Bo bian leh... i left armour so long ago... can't remember le...Originally posted by AE86tofu:SM-1 is phased out already in case u didnt know![]()
about friggin time they did that...
crap la u...Originally posted by benczx:LMAO. this TS is so stuck in virtual reality. so your future fiancee from habbo hotel huh?
520? dun pway pway hor!! mafia car leh!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:This thread is still alive?
TS, by the time you get your license, you'd be kissing balls if you get a staid BMW 520i for a car.![]()
what happens on tuesdays with mookie?Originally posted by MooKu:my gosh.
TS oredi gone nong nong ago leow
i think u all need a cars forum crapbox
OMFG!Originally posted by 50338:TS u can go buy this instead, this one better skyline CMI one ... buy this better trust me u sure can drift all de way with perfectionhttp://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5643877862153828988&q=truck+drifting
erm, there is a thread in whinehouse that opens only on tuesdays.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:what happens on tuesdays with mookie?![]()
OMG.Originally posted by 50338:TS u can go buy this instead, this one better skyline CMI one ... buy this better trust me u sure can drift all de way with perfectionhttp://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5643877862153828988&q=truck+drifting
damn you... my dream car's an evo tooOriginally posted by Anima85:well its not that i am doubting the TS .. but when people tells me that they wana buy skyline , evo , supras when they are like 16 years old .. i find it kinda BS from top to toe.. and espically i cant stand it when little boys and girls talk about things like.. hey next time i CONFIRM getting an evo as my first car.. and i am going to install the "Misfiring system" and i am going to smoke all the cars i see on the road... YA right.. misfiring system .. watched too much initial D maybe.. its actually an anti lag system.. but do u know what does this system do ? ?
170k for skyline ? talking about importing when u didnt even sit for ur driving exams.. ?? i hope u get your piorities right ... get a car first then talk .. and real life driving and acrade driving is a whole hell of a different world ... even my ah ma can play daytona and initial D.. Just brake and turn .. who dun know.. ?? how about this.. kami sama give u Z tuned GTR .. do u even know the traffic signs and etc ? ? i hope u know what i am trying to tell u ..
MR skyliner ...
Originally posted by 50338:TS u can go buy this instead, this one better skyline CMI one ... buy this better trust me u sure can drift all de way with perfectionhttp://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5643877862153828988&q=truck+drifting
siao... a waste of $$...Originally posted by Anima85:some jokes to share.. i ever heard from a kid saying that his parent already bought him every single car featured in inital D.. all in his garage .. nice