Driving age is 18, 18, 18 18.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:This really sucks. Can someone just call up LTA and ask if the driving age will change for the 1990 batch?
EVERYONE except motoring enthusiasts are telling me it's 21 and when i try to explain to them it's just a lie they just laugh at me. -.-
ya lor the myth started since like from 87 batch till now... bo liao dunno which bo liao kia keep spreadingOriginally posted by SexyChin:Driving age is 18, 18, 18 18.
21 years old thing is a myth since don't know when.
i understand how u feel. my gf also kanna the same.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:This really sucks. Can someone just call up LTA and ask if the driving age will change for the 1990 batch?
EVERYONE except motoring enthusiasts are telling me it's 21 and when i try to explain to them it's just a lie they just laugh at me. -.-
the bus u take everyday is 4A.. SBS bus...Originally posted by shin-kyo:got class 4A one meh?
sorry bro.. i nv take public transport for quite sometimes already. =xOriginally posted by paperx:the bus u take everyday is 4A.. SBS bus...
you seen SBS bus driver change gear before?![]()
even if have...does tt make u think tt merc is big fvck??Originally posted by tofushop193:merc where got in max tune???
i noe how liao.. tell them u bet ( any amount u want but something they can afford to pay in short time ) with them sayin it's 18. den u all go down to the driving centre and ask them..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:This really sucks. Can someone just call up LTA and ask if the driving age will change for the 1990 batch?
So ez.... join saf armour... volunteer to be "A" vehicle driver. ASk to be theOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:how about driving a tank?
SM-1 is phased out already in case u didnt knowOriginally posted by drumstick:So ez.... join saf armour... volunteer to be "A" vehicle driver. ASk to be the
SM-1 driver. Its either they let you join or they send you to a doctor for mental checkup..![]()
its just like class 3.. 4A only drive auto car.. 4 can drive auto and manuel..Originally posted by shin-kyo:sorry bro.. i nv take public transport for quite sometimes already. =x
still must take 4A ah? so mafan... cannot just take class 4?