Wad is "Show off"? Wads wrong with "showing off"? When ppl show off u can choose to ignore it unless if u r jealous. If u r saying that hw fast can a lamborghini run in singapore. hw fast can a normal saloon car run in singapore? izzit e same? izzit 90km/h on expressway? YES the speed limits apply to all cars here in sg, but y dont u put in a way that bread,rice,noodles,meats,fruits and all food are edible. Can u eat bread 3 meals a day for 365 day a year?Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. let me rephrase ur question back to u. hw fast can a lamborghini run in singapore. hw fast can a normal saloon car run in singapore? izzit e same? izzit 90km/h on expressway? i noe pple have dream cars, but pls do not use it to show off. pls see carefully, i did not say u show off. i mean other pple else.
Originally posted by ridewitme:THUMBS UP
U said from the start of this whole topic that i drive up and down in my convertible showing off. If the rest of you here may agree, this guy is not making sense in whatever he is saying. Perhaps it is the poor english or my poor reading skills. Your last post does not refer to my post in any way. And you have avoided the point of whether you bought the car yourself, bought by your parents, or with the aid of your parents. your anger or jealousy, has brought you forward to blurt unreadable posts. This has its comedic qualities. If you have been paying attention my boy, i have owned up to be the owner, despite your ferocious and "scary" posts.
I have a friend whos is 20 and he bought a WRX himself. It just goes to show how some people can be capable and some not.
Taking reference to your last post. yes, cars are all similar, and people are too. except there are lambo's and [b]TS's, human alike, there are the better ones, and there are the "not so better one's". And similar to this case, there are the normal ones, and there are those who choose to make a fool out of themselves. Ladies and gentlemen, we have a good example at hand.If our "subject" is unable to comprehand what i have written, pls ask and i will break it down to simpler english.
Pardon me, i really hate to show off to people, i think it is wrong to do so. My friends know what kind of character i have, and those who know it can stand up to what i am saying. But i dont really care what you think Eviljustice, cause you are a nobody to me. If my .1 car travelling at less than 15km/h can piss you off like that, maybe one day me and my friends maybe 10 or more zoom past, you might suffer a stroke and intense spasm in your TS
have a good day, i pray that no one zooms past you at anthing more than 15km/h, it might kill.
This will be my last post, as this is a waste of time. My friend told me abt this jealous person making remarks, so curiosity has brought me here. My advice to all of us is to simply leave him alone. This will nv come to an end. I believe many of us have better things to do[/b]
Yes! That F430! I think it's one of the lecturers car or SP board of directors.Originally posted by r0mE_27:lol jt tio owned.. btw i saw a yellow ferrari near the stadium once.. it was damn chio..
Originally posted by ridewitme:u dare to meet up for a race?
U said from the start of this whole topic that i drive up and down in my convertible showing off. If the rest of you here may agree, this guy is not making sense in whatever he is saying. Perhaps it is the poor english or my poor reading skills. Your last post does not refer to my post in any way. And you have avoided the point of whether you bought the car yourself, bought by your parents, or with the aid of your parents. your anger or jealousy, has brought you forward to blurt unreadable posts. This has its comedic qualities. If you have been paying attention my boy, i have owned up to be the owner, despite your ferocious and "scary" posts.
I have a friend whos is 20 and he bought a WRX himself. It just goes to show how some people can be capable and some not.
Taking reference to your last post. yes, cars are all similar, and people are too. except there are lambo's and [b]TS's, human alike, there are the better ones, and there are the "not so better one's". And similar to this case, there are the normal ones, and there are those who choose to make a fool out of themselves. Ladies and gentlemen, we have a good example at hand.If our "subject" is unable to comprehand what i have written, pls ask and i will break it down to simpler english.
Pardon me, i really hate to show off to people, i think it is wrong to do so. My friends know what kind of character i have, and those who know it can stand up to what i am saying. But i dont really care what you think Eviljustice, cause you are a nobody to me. If my .1 car travelling at less than 15km/h can piss you off like that, maybe one day me and my friends maybe 10 or more zoom past, you might suffer a stroke and intense spasm in your TS
have a good day, i pray that no one zooms past you at anthing more than 15km/h, it might kill.
This will be my last post, as this is a waste of time. My friend told me abt this jealous person making remarks, so curiosity has brought me here. My advice to all of us is to simply leave him alone. This will nv come to an end. I believe many of us have better things to do[/b]
dun say lose ppl then jio ppl race jio ppl fight. if he made sense, admit it. if u believe what u believe in, no one can stop u believing in that. but never let ur ego be so big as to stop u admitting u made a mistake.Originally posted by eviljustice:u dare to meet up for a race?
Hahaha. You are just making a fool out of yourself. Maybe take a second, and read through all your previous post.Originally posted by eviljustice:u dare to meet up for a race?
for a race? where?Originally posted by eviljustice:u dare to meet up for a race?
+1Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun say lose ppl then jio ppl race jio ppl fight. if he made sense, admit it. if u believe what u believe in, no one can stop u believing in that. but never let ur ego be so big as to stop u admitting u made a mistake.
not saying u made a mistake, but u sure seem to be a not very good loser...
if u have to race, bring it to PG or sepang. Leave public roads alone.
+1Originally posted by shin-kyo:y use car race to see who's right and who's wrong?
this shows that u dont have the driving spirit.
this shows that u've already lost the battle.
+10 000 000 000Originally posted by ridewitme:ur a fool
Shld we form a Flaming Force?Originally posted by d3vil0gy:Hahaha. You are just making a fool out of yourself. Maybe take a second, and read through all your previous post.
I only find one word to describe your posting characteristics, immature.
Perhaps you should meet him in person to find that all your ASSUMPTIONS are not true. Yes i repeat, ASSUMPTIONS. Do not assume that he is show off or anything like that. If you believe you have a right to assume, than i'll tell you straight now, i assume you are a JEALOUS, ENVIOUS, IMMATURE LITTLE BOY to come around stirring stuffs.
Secondly, there're always peaceful settlements. He apologised. YOU, didnt' accept. So now you're asking for a race. ASSUMING you are still immature, why not race me? If you can win me, you can win him.
Flaming around in forums is a time consuming thing to do. Luckily for you, i feel real bored and be greatful i even replied to your sensless comments.
-d3vil0gy
orh ic ic~Originally posted by Mr.Shadows:Yes! That F430! I think it's one of the lecturers car or SP board of directors.![]()
haha. A flamer calling other people flamers? That's cool. Well, i don't really have time to come back online to check out ur flames. Why not PM me? Once and for all, let's settle this. No time for computer heroes or time wasters.Originally posted by eviljustice:nvm. just a little chance for me to +1 n see how great my words are to have impacts on fools like u. continue flamin. i wun mind.
hmmm trying to divert topic ar? The topic to u is y shld you look down on ppl whose parents simply jus capable to give wad their child want? Of cors on the net you can express wad you want cos u r jus behind a screen. And here lots off ppl are just tell u that u shld give up on ur views. Simply jus tat.Originally posted by eviljustice:lol. me? flamer? singapore is a democratic country, freedom of speech. i cannot say what i wan? need u all care? i expressing my views cannot? to the S2000 driver, do u noe driving while talkin on phone is very dangerous, u can easily knock down students, u noe SP students like to any walk rite? u dun tell me low speed or u r driving carefully. just answer urself, wat u r doin is legal or illegal? u wan to drive car, i no sae cannot. but spare a thought for others. tis is my bottomline. not to show u all tat i am a flamer. read tat.
Dun meet him lar...he stiil hv a long way to go ,to see and to learn.Originally posted by d3vil0gy:haha. A flamer calling other people flamers? That's cool. Well, i don't really have time to come back online to check out ur flames. Why not PM me? Once and for all, let's settle this. No time for computer heroes or time wasters.
PM me the time and location. Be it for coffee, get to know us better, or a friendly run. Not gonna reply here.
I
f u are keen on flaming any further, u will not get what you want, cause we're not gonna waste any more time. Bet you're a p plater or a 19 year old? Singapore poly. Hmm.
Prove u're not a computer hero. Let's meet for discussion.
We're friendly people, honestly, literally =)
P.s Depending on how friendly you can get.
If you live in a world judging people, THINK about how people judge you.
If you live in a world DISSING people, people disses you.
If you think you are well liked, with what you posted, THINK again.
If you're trying to prove something, whatever you have said aint FACTS and are IRRELEVANT. Nothing to proof.
Lastly,
The way doesn't REVOLVE AROUND YOU. It's not you. Its about people around you, and how you react towards them.
Make more enemies, and see how you'll make it in life.
Parents want the best for their child. Give their child whatever they can. You'll do the same to your kids.
Stop living in your world of self-denial. Grow up, face reality. Selfishness and denial will not bring your life to greater heights.
PM me if you want to see for yourself how far reality differs from your self indulgence.
-d3vil0gy
His family is rich as he cannot afford it by his own money... so, no point to be jealous...Originally posted by eviljustice:TS, are u e fcuking honda S2000 driver was always park at foodcourt 2 there. den open roof. hao lian broom here n there from one end to e another. showing off ur car n while doin that talkin on hp. if u r, u wan me to send e photo to TP?
but of course. Racing is the safest method to drive.Originally posted by eviljustice:lol. me? flamer? singapore is a democratic country, freedom of speech. i cannot say what i wan? need u all care? i expressing my views cannot? to the S2000 driver, do u noe driving while talkin on phone is very dangerous, u can easily knock down students, u noe SP students like to any walk rite? u dun tell me low speed or u r driving carefully. just answer urself, wat u r doin is legal or illegal? u wan to drive car, i no sae cannot. but spare a thought for others. tis is my bottomline. not to show u all tat i am a flamer. read tat.