Nope. He isn't part of SPOriginally posted by Mr.Shadows:Yes! That F430! I think it's one of the lecturers car or SP board of directors.![]()
yea you say what u like i do what i like, now we say what we like, you say what you like, (pardon me for i am using broken english, because if i dont, there might be a communication breakdown with him). Yes, talking on the phone dangerous, but i sibei skill, how? knock down students? hmmm... i not sae you lah. but why you anyhow walk also? walk here kena bang by all of us?Originally posted by eviljustice:lol. me? flamer? singapore is a democratic country, freedom of speech. i cannot say what i wan? need u all care? i expressing my views cannot? to the S2000 driver, do u noe driving while talkin on phone is very dangerous, u can easily knock down students, u noe SP students like to any walk rite? u dun tell me low speed or u r driving carefully. just answer urself, wat u r doin is legal or illegal? u wan to drive car, i no sae cannot. but spare a thought for others. tis is my bottomline. not to show u all tat i am a flamer. read tat.
u huan lo?Originally posted by d3vil0gy:Haha!
Eviljustice : Grow up =)
knn...til now he still nv ans wad we wanted to knw....Y DO U NEED TO LOOK DOWN ON PPL WHOS PARENTS ARE BEING NICE TO THEIR KIDS? WADS WRONG WITH SHOWING OFF IF HE IS?Originally posted by eviljustice:u huan lo?
S2000 cheap la...must burn for him lamborghiniOriginally posted by UrAdog:mai gei gei. u ownself also jealous. if u jealous tell me, whn u go to the netherworld. i burn lots n lots of s2000 for u. make the cars all teh on u till u bth
u dun even know what is f**king going on u come here chup one line... nabei.. chui kong lam par song ah... f off la.... chee bye...Originally posted by MrQQ:S2000 cheap la...must burn for him lamborghini
Aiya that boy Eviljustice u tik he lose liao will say he lose meh? He tis type die liao also coffin also must be standing...In hokkien its "PAR SI MAI TOH". But i would say that hes "UM CHIA LAN".Originally posted by MrQQ:aiya dun argue le la...u 2 just go race and tell us here who the winner....
wa! tio gan...Originally posted by n0x:u dun even know what is f**king going on u come here chup one line... nabei.. chui kong lam par song ah... f off la.... chee bye...
i think ur a bit out of line here.Originally posted by n0x:u dun even know what is f**king going on u come here chup one line... nabei.. chui kong lam par song ah... f off la.... chee bye...
this is not the main argument... i gan tt person cos he added on to the reply which is directed at me by urdog which does not pertain to the main argument happening btw eviljustice and racingmafia....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i think ur a bit out of line here.
u gan becoz u FEEL his reply is directed at u. u FEEL that then it makes it okay to spout vulgarities?Originally posted by n0x:this is not the main argument... i gan tt person cos he added on to the reply which is directed at me by urdog which does not pertain to the main argument happening btw eviljustice and racingmafia....
and my daiji with eviljustice is cleared liaoz...
if u look back at the previous posts u will understand... i mean if it is not directed at me who could he have directed at... or another scenario is that he does not know what is happening and juz chup for fun.. either way it irks me.... my apologies if my explicit language disturbs u so much ... lets not start another sub-argument here....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u gan becoz u FEEL his reply is directed at u. u FEEL that then it makes it okay to spout vulgarities?
haha? i huan lo? Still waiting for ur PM lehs.Originally posted by eviljustice:u huan lo?
well of cors u dun own me any explaination. reply if u want. if u dun bother to explain i jus take it that "some kid" from "some type of family" is simply lacking with "some care" from "some parents" which causes ...well we all knw shyt happens. Please dun reply me if u cant.cheers ..l..Originally posted by eviljustice:racingmafia. i dun think i owe u any explaination. my case with n0x is settled alreadi. is urself wan chup in de. what makes u think i confirm must reply u? make tis thread 10 pages or even more if u wan.
lai laio lor now here we are going to have 2 in 1 flaming bundle package liao lor.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u gan becoz u FEEL his reply is directed at u. u FEEL that then it makes it okay to spout vulgarities?
worth ar?Originally posted by d3vil0gy:haha? i huan lo? Still waiting for ur PM lehs.
I huan lo? Come out see how huan lo i can be alright? =) PM and i'll let you know the details alright? Don't be a computer hero la hor.
U wan to race? LAI. Drive Impreza TS huh? I also leh. Lai lor. U wanna be childish ah.. lai lor i be childish with you.
The last week i park there because i had a few days of presentation.Originally posted by madman_me:this week i dun seems to see e s2000 at fc 2 leh.. hmmm..
Originally posted by ridewitme:ummmm....i would like to join if reali theres a race
Haha, Simple as this ok? if he wants he would look for devilogy, if he is a chicken he wouldnt, obviously he is just a hero behind his monitor and a worm in person. Childish? eviljustice, please spare us the jokes, why are you calling him childish? cause he now wants to race you because [b]you asked? and now you are being a chicken? goodness.
anyway, i'll update you guys on this hero's actionshaha...