heheh. see if he PMs me ba. Anyway, keen to meet us for kopi or sth tonite? Den mebbe can bring us to your racetrack. Haha. PM me and i'll fill u in on the details =)Originally posted by racingmafia:ummmm....i would like to join if reali theres a race
i mean friendly one la...cannt knn lose liao make face 1 lar
i got one route very intresting one and can we oni need 2 more cars to guard each end of the road. The road includes up hill drive,down hill dash to test power and also blind spot bends to test skills all in 1!! weeeeeeeee
here i sincerely invite eviljustice for a friendly run. ITS AN INVITATION NOT A CHALLANGE![]()
Originally posted by aeroo:dont mind me sayin afew words. erm, I know who this S2000 driver is. and from my OWN POINT OF VIEW.
seein him changin from the evo to s2000. i seen the way he drive on the road before. well, occasionally there's abit of revvin here and there. but its common la.
the only thing that i think its very wrong is, the way you and your fellow classmates is alittle action. cos it just happened that my fren gf happened to kana you guys wolfwhistle and its not just one girl. it happened to many other people.
well try to keep it slow in SP ya? cos its kinda dangerous too. anythin just go to the tracks. dont action or what in sch ya ? cos firstly its really dangerous. secondly maybe its not the driver, rather its your friends.
cheers. from someone at SP that observe you before.
Not trying to argue or anything here. Just want u to think about this. If everyone replies like u, with a "cheebye!" here, and a "fuck you!" there, how would it just roll on.Originally posted by n0x:if u look back at the previous posts u will understand... i mean if it is not directed at me who could he have directed at... or another scenario is that he does not know what is happening and juz chup for fun.. either way it irks me.... my apologies if my explicit language disturbs u so much ... lets not start another sub-argument here....
U dun add fuel to fire la u.. EG gone.. Altis gone, drive safe in ur new car k...Originally posted by racingmafia:lai laio lor now here we are going to have 2 in 1 flaming bundle package liao lor.![]()
the only thing that i think its very wrong is, the way you and your fellow classmates is alittle action. cos it just happened that my fren gf happened to kana you guys wolfwhistle and its not just one girl. it happened to many other people.I guess my friends and I are guilty of that. but no harm was done and it was for fun.
got one route very intresting one and can we oni need 2 more cars to guard each end of the road. The road includes up hill drive,down hill dash to test power and also blind spot bends to test skills all in 1!! weeeeeeeee Mr. GreenI guess this is the road that turns left into dover road? to enter the school?
ummm...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:U dun add fuel to fire la u.. EG gone.. Altis gone, drive safe in ur new car k...
no lar...the road i refer is very safe one want to hit ppl oso no ppl gv u hit one ghost maybe have.Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:I guess this is the road that turns left into dover road? to enter the school?
well said. tis is wat a clear minded person will understand.Originally posted by aeroo:[quote]Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:
[b]
no la. next time dun wolfwhistle la. now u know why ppl dun like the way u ppl drive in sch ? cos of all the things u ppl did. thats why u got a bad reputation. imagine a girl alone, so helpless, then u guys still go and disturb ppl
and also i am not a fan of yours like what someone had wrote above. it just happened tat i am a driver too. drove in SP too. infact i know where u stay. roughly la. cos it just happened that we always drove at the same road b4.
HAHAHA WTF?!Originally posted by eviljustice:well said. tis is wat a clear minded person will understand.
hmmmm....still he havent answer y he looked down on ppl...well iv nv say that he jio me wad. I'm jus trying to invite he for a run wad...dun go dun go lor...no 1 is gonna look down at u anyway.Originally posted by eviljustice:well said. tis is wat a clear minded person will understand.
i can oni say that tis boy jus cmi la...he simply jus wont admit his wrong and simply likes to divert the question of y shld he look down on ppl in such situation?Originally posted by eviljustice:well well. my dear racingmafia, which eyes did u see i jio u to a challenge? did i throw e invitation to u, my friend? 5 pages full, make it 10. double tat up guys. i noe u all can do it. spam on~
wtF?? ur altis oso buang liao??Originally posted by racingmafia:i can oni say that tis boy jus cmi la...he simply jus wont admit his wrong and simply likes to divert the question of y shld he look down on ppl in such situation?
hmm. when e fcuk did i critisize his parents? did i? i onli say i look down on pple whu use parents money to buy car n show off. i got scold their parents meh? dun put words into my mouth. n YES, I TALK ABT HIS DRIVING. do u think driving around while talkin on hp is correct? IF YOU THINK IT'S RIGHT, do it on e road n let TP stop u, u tell him, u r right. im getting on ur nerves? tt shows hw good ur temper is n ur manners? words on net can affect ur emotion so badly? den too bad my boy, u haven grow up. n tis will be my last post. u can choose to flame or choose to shut up. the wise knows wat to do. gd bye. if u are realli so interested to talk to me. try PMing me.Originally posted by d3vil0gy:HAHAHA WTF?!
People talking bout girls.
YOU are talking bout his driving. And criticising his parents.
WTF? Are you even "clear minded"(if there is such a term) ?? Are they even the same issues that you were flaming about?
Its a seperate discussion, boy.
OMG. Can't you just freaking pm me and lets meet?
You're getting on my nerves.
Stop being a computer hero. If not, just post your number plate here. And I'm sure we'll meet on the roads one day.
..... or you can just jolly well admit you're seeking attention in your self deprived little world of your own.
my spare civic lor...actually want to do off road 1..but havnt do then my altis kena crached by a dumb lorry from the side...*&^%$#Originally posted by HolySniper:wtF?? ur altis oso buang liao??![]()
den wat u driving now?![]()
spare civic? WTF..Originally posted by racingmafia:my spare civic lor...actually want to do off road 1..but havnt do then my altis kena crached by a dumb lorry from the side...*&^%$#
no la...actually i was planning to do a major make-over for my that spare civic 1...then knn my altis kena buang... then lan lan must drive the civic with no rear chairs and...reali cmi body-kits with patches all over...KNNCCB LORRY DRIVER!!! KNN MAKES ME REALI TU LAN WHEN TOKING ABT THIS!!! But still can own the madafakar tat looks down on ppl.Originally posted by HolySniper:spare civic? WTF..
korkor can lend mi drive..?![]()
and.. offroad on altis?![]()
btw nxt year i lend uOriginally posted by HolySniper:spare civic? WTF..
korkor can lend mi drive..?![]()
and.. offroad on altis?![]()
Little boy... u dun wanna pm me.. i must pm u?Originally posted by eviljustice:hmm. when e fcuk did i critisize his parents? did i? i onli say i look down on pple whu use parents money to buy car n show off. i got scold their parents meh? dun put words into my mouth. n YES, I TALK ABT HIS DRIVING. do u think driving around while talkin on hp is correct? IF YOU THINK IT'S RIGHT, do it on e road n let TP stop u, u tell him, u r right. im getting on ur nerves? tt shows hw good ur temper is n ur manners? words on net can affect ur emotion so badly? den too bad my boy, u haven grow up. n tis will be my last post. u can choose to flame or choose to shut up. the wise knows wat to do. gd bye. if u are realli so interested to talk to me. try PMing me.
underground car park? can they can arrest u. inside sp? can they can seize ur hp and charge u in court too. anyone in a moving vehicle who touches any communication system, be it touching ur bluetooth headset with only 1 hand on the steering, holding ur hp but not calling or watever, u can be charged in court. but tat depends on IF the tp wanna go to tat extend or not.Originally posted by nightsky87:Actually technically speaking, unless I'm wrong, SP grounds are considered private property. So if he uses his handphone while driving inside SP grounds TP technically have no jurisdiction over him because it is not public roads. So technically he did nothing illegal. So you can send the photo to the TP and Singtel will thank you for using their MMS service.
I'm sure the TP will, or can, catch me for driving without seatbelt on, while talking on my handphone and using my PDA GPS at my estate underground carpark in the middle of the night while being dead drunk.