Yeah he must have an apartment there I reckon, because my friend says he often sees the yellow Zonda parked there in the carpark, and that was the main car he wanted to show me. But just to confirm, I'll ask him to take a pic next time and send to meOriginally posted by Vanquish:huh? yellow zonda got another house?
maybe visiting? i have seen the yellow e55amg at another house near eunos mrt. that cant be his house either lolOriginally posted by Elysium7:Yeah he must have an apartment there I reckon, because my friend says he often sees the yellow Zonda parked there in the carpark, and that was the main car he wanted to show me. But just to confirm, I'll ask him to take a pic next time and send to me
Haha when people have that much money, can we really rule them out having more than one house which they might live in? I guess I should re-check with my friend though and get him to take pic for me, because he says the car is usually parked in same place and doesnt go out much, which is weird because theres been quite a few pics of it out here. Reckons thats like his weekend houseOriginally posted by Vanquish:maybe visiting? i have seen the yellow e55amg at another house near eunos mrt. that cant be his house either lol
if the maybach is 88,i know where liao..heheheOriginally posted by Elysium7:Nah not that one, this one is different
Forgot to mention the yellow Zonda also stays there, but wasnt there today
yep..Originally posted by SBS9828X:is it a maybach 62?

It's embarassing because it broke down right in front of the pedestrian crossing at a busy junction, and being an exotic car, would surely attract lots of stares and negative comments. I know I would be embarrassed if I were the driver...Originally posted by dEviLutIon:every car break down.. even e most expensive.. wads so embarass? 1 day ur car aso break down aso v embarassing?
Whats the car on its right? Looks exotic tooOriginally posted by Garage R:
Volvo P1800 driven by "The Saint"![]()
think its a MG or something..not too sure too..but u should see the car in front..its a RR..the dark blue 1..but thats a scrap car..seats were rotten,paint was faded,logo was facing the driver seatOriginally posted by necten:Whats the car on its right? Looks exotic too
ignorance is bliss i guess. ive been in that situation w/ a gallardo .. i didnt feel paiseh at all ... whats the big deal? its still only a machine and susceptible to breakdowns etc. i dont understand what the fixation is about that every lamborghini owner is a big shot or will feel paiseh if something happens to his car.Originally posted by RedDevil77:Anyone saw the black Gallardo which broke down at the traffic light junction of Bencoolen St & Bras Basah this afternoon at around 12.30? It was right at the pedestrian crossing between Rendezvous Hotel & Plaza By The Park. Very embarrassing, I must say. Any pics, anyone?
wah really ah?! Wah collector's movie set car leh... driven by "The Saint" himself ah? how come can find its way to our shores ah?Originally posted by Garage R:Volvo P1800 driven by "The Saint"![]()
u gt huge egoOriginally posted by RedDevil77:It's embarassing because it broke down right in front of the pedestrian crossing at a busy junction, and being an exotic car, would surely attract lots of stares and negative comments. I know I would be embarrassed if I were the driver...
Not sure what having a huge ego got to do with this...Originally posted by dEviLutIon:u gt huge ego
are you being serious or sarcastic? vanq has already seen my gallardo, so are welcome to verify w/ him if i am indeed an owner.Originally posted by eviljustice:kk. dun quarrel. im e gallardo owner. sry to let my car break down.
off topic..Originally posted by DcR:are you being serious or sarcastic? vanq has already seen my gallardo, so are welcome to verify w/ him if i am indeed an owner.
can't u see im kiddin. n if u are realli so keen on letting pple noe u own a lamborghini. just create one thread n named it i have lamborghini. n just to tell u, u r not e onli lamborghini driver in singapore.Originally posted by DcR:are you being serious or sarcastic? vanq has already seen my gallardo, so are welcome to verify w/ him if i am indeed an owner.
take a look at the owner's name selling this car..http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-24RfT0R-1000.htmlthis is the fake 1..hahahaOriginally posted by tomsss:wah really ah?! Wah collector's movie set car leh... driven by "The Saint" himself ah? how come can find its way to our shores ah?I'd thought it was driven by some average singaporean since i can see the road tax disc on the windscreen...