Originally posted by eviljustice:can't u see im kiddin. n if u are realli so keen on letting pple noe u own a lamborghini. just create one thread n named it i have lamborghini. n just to tell u, u r not e onli lamborghini driver in singapore.
So wat... big deal... who will bother with whether you own a Lamborghini or wat...Originally posted by DcR:are you being serious or sarcastic? vanq has already seen my gallardo, so are welcome to verify w/ him if i am indeed an owner.
wow - how'd you figure out im not the only owner, Captain Obvious? if i wasnt kidding and i came out of nowhere, how would i know if you werent? i was asking, thats all, why be so defensive? you guys wonder why people like tommy goh are so unfriendly?i say i have a lambo, you say i show off? so you guys should get your story straight ... so if we dont say anything, people think we are arrogant, if we say we have, also lose. whats the point of trying to share smt with you guys then? you should ask vanq what kind of guy i am ... cos obviously, you think every lambo owner is the same. pity.Originally posted by eviljustice:can't u see im kiddin. n if u are realli so keen on letting pple noe u own a lamborghini. just create one thread n named it i have lamborghini. n just to tell u, u r not e onli lamborghini driver in singapore.
i suggest you dont add fuel to fire.Originally posted by Garage R:![]()
+1
DcR..this is forum,there is always place to joke around here..dun have to be too serious..chill!![]()
we're doing fine for awhile..so stay out of this..Originally posted by ceecookie:i suggest you dont add fuel to fire.
Good Day.
Well said, totally sympathise with you....Originally posted by DcR:wow - how'd you figure out im not the only owner, Captain Obvious? if i wasnt kidding and i came out of nowhere, how would i know if you werent? i was asking, thats all, why be so defensive? you guys wonder why people like tommy goh are so unfriendly?i say i have a lambo, you say i show off? so you guys should get your story straight ... so if we dont say anything, people think we are arrogant, if we say we have, also lose. whats the point of trying to share smt with you guys then? you should ask vanq what kind of guy i am ... cos obviously, you think every lambo owner is the same. pity.
u say until u so cham litdat. den dun drive lambo lor. dun drive lambo den no need so cham liaoOriginally posted by RedDevil77:Well said, totally sympathise with you....
$160-$180 / top up + mileage is about 300km-400km / tank.Originally posted by zerocool85:off topic..
just curious.. want to know how much $$ 1 tank of petrol and how many km it can travel..
always wanna know how is the consumption of such cars.

think is still rare now... rmb the yellow 996 gt3 u spotted at ubi last time, den the exhaust note very loud? i bet it's the same owner coz of the same number plate. and this 997 gt3 has a very loud exhaust note too. saw it in the morning at tanglin and night at stadium carpark. affinity =)Originally posted by HeXy:Nice porsche, is it really rare or am i really unlucky not to spot one yet?
No.75 ah? Its quite possible that its the same owner who swapped for a 997... since he's also following the same colour scheme for the wheelsOriginally posted by Vanquish:think is still rare now... rmb the yellow 996 gt3 u spotted at ubi last time, den the exhaust note very loud? i bet it's the same owner coz of the same number plate. and this 997 gt3 has a very loud exhaust note too. saw it in the morning at tanglin and night at stadium carpark. affinity =)
No. Stuttgart Auto will not entertain your request to bring in or install aftermarket parts not officially approved or certified for use on Porsches. They used to help install parts brought in by the owners themselves until 2 years ago... the last car they actually help to install aftermarket parts was on that Yellow 911 Turbo with the GT2 bodykit.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:I wonder the Porsche 911 GT3 can have tuning a not? Simple one lah, like air filter/air intake kit & exhaust... wonder what exhaust... Gemballa & TechArt? These kind of things wonder can ask the agent to bring in & fix for them a not?
To spot a 996, is to look at the headlamps:Originally posted by eviljustice:how do u all differentiate porsche. cuz all looks 911 to me leh. or same design. any experts can give some tips?

wow. tt's seem chim. thx alot. i will look more into itOriginally posted by tomsss:To spot a 996, is to look at the headlamps:
While the new 997 has an oval looking lamp design:
a 993 will have a wide-ass tail:
while the 964 has a more upright and angular headlamps: