i didnt exposed any plate no. either...Originally posted by tomsss:fyi, ppl can get address from plate no. and go read the reminder in page 1 by mod.
eh sala... thought u the one who posted the ae86Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:i didnt exposed any plate no. either...
haha...i was wondering why...yeah..should cover the hachiroku plate no.Originally posted by tomsss:eh sala... thought u the one who posted the ae86![]()
Hi mate, im not saying you did. But u did mentioned about PM you if those wana know where the car is which is the reason why im commenting it shouldnt be in the 1st place.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:fyi... no addy has been exposed...
wah u ask ur father go put tat vinyl on his family car? unless he's driving a car along the evo/wrx breed then its a diff story.Originally posted by Garage R:its a Forza 2 vinyl..its a new game on xbox360..the company was looking for some ppl to help them advertise the new game..my dad's car also has that sticker..looks weird..but it gives u 100hp for that!(free mod)
I know what Forza 2 is lah... kao... just meant that it doesn't suit the car... sheesh...Originally posted by Garage R:its a Forza 2 vinyl..its a new game on xbox360..the company was looking for some ppl to help them advertise the new game..my dad's car also has that sticker..looks weird..but it gives u 100hp for that!(free mod)
the one beside it isn't a WRX lar..Originally posted by jack09:why u nv take the picture of the wrx beside it!!!!! that wrx has kill many lambos and ferraris including a M5 on the road.. a monster !!! nicholas tell him who owns it ...
i m on the right side la... the left side civic esi .... plus a rx300Originally posted by joanne:the one beside it isn't a WRX lar..
it's a civic bullet, if i'm not wrong. but 100% not a wrx.
hehe.. why dun buy ?? u can appeal to lta to extend another coe... and they might consider... marc is doing that now...Originally posted by LH83:I know what Forza 2 is lah... kao... just meant that it doesn't suit the car... sheesh...
And btw... I did consider buying Marc's Trueno... until I heard it was a 5 yr COE only...
Heh... heard he only had about 2 years left for that COE... didn't want the car to depreciate so much... if he's able to extend the COE, I might consider again... lol...Originally posted by jack09:hehe.. why dun buy ?? u can appeal to lta to extend another coe... and they might consider... marc is doing that now...
oh, so u were there! are u the owner of that civic? wearing pink polo tee shirt?Originally posted by jack09:i m on the right side la... the left side civic esi .... plus a rx300
your dad driving what car?Originally posted by Garage R:its a Forza 2 vinyl..its a new game on xbox360..the company was looking for some ppl to help them advertise the new game..my dad's car also has that sticker..looks weird..but it gives u 100hp for that!(free mod)
my dad drives family car..i told him to put the sticker untill the game release..so we took it off yesterday night..got the game..its fun!Originally posted by vertmonyet:your dad driving what car?
wah , got sticker ah? sure or not?
the big big one same as the ae86's one? or just the small paper holder on the left side of your dad's windscreen?
no that's my fren.... i m the wrx owner =)Originally posted by joanne:oh, so u were there! are u the owner of that civic? wearing pink polo tee shirt?
ya there
ya there were 2 other WRX there.. but i didnt know thats the famous one mah.. gers duno much abt cars wat. so i see that car cute cute nice nice den take pic lor. hehehe.

Well, so what if the Ferrari's whereabout was revealed? Are you afraid that someone will PM KhidMasAE86 and go down there and scratch the Ferrari with a key? And why are you talking about privacy of the Ferrari when it's parked in a Multi-Storey Carpark? EVERYONE can access the MS/CP and see the Ferrari (and scratch it if they want to)..even if KhidMasAE86 didn't reveal the whereabouts of the Ferrari, people that live near the MS/CP where the Ferrari is will see it when they go to the MS/CP to drive their car off to work..he/she will later go on and tell his/her friends about it..isn't it the same effect as someone PM-ing KhidMasAE86?Originally posted by speedline:Hey mate, i appreciate the interests in cars. But i appreciate more if you could have certain privacy of where these cars are resided. Bet you you wouldnt like your address being posted just on the net as you were expecting some PM. Do u? No offence, but i guess there oughta be some space where privacy is concern. don't you agree?![]()
see...parking it at multistorey carpark is as good as telling ppl around.Originally posted by alleggerita:Well, so what if the Ferrari's whereabout was revealed? Are you afraid that someone will PM KhidMasAE86 and go down there and scratch the Ferrari with a key? And why are you talking about privacy of the Ferrari when it's parked in a Multi-Storey Carpark? EVERYONE can access the MS/CP and see the Ferrari (and scratch it if they want to)..even if KhidMasAE86 didn't reveal the whereabouts of the Ferrari, people that live near the MS/CP where the Ferrari is will see it when they go to the MS/CP to drive their car off to work..he/she will later go on and tell his/her friends about it..isn't it the same effect as someone PM-ing KhidMasAE86?![]()

its a F430Originally posted by dustychelsea:I spotted a Ferrari 612 Scaglietti at Scotts Road but the car was moving so i managed to jus took 1 pic only

identified by the 4 tail lights behind...Originally posted by sand king:its a F430![]()
wow erh the tail lights part are quite confusing at some pointOriginally posted by n0x:identified by the 4 tail lights behind...
whereas for the 612... there are only 2 tail lights of the same shape on the extremes of the car boot.... and being a FR... it has a longer bonnet...