Originally posted by ceecookie:sorry i mean hotel in hongkong..misread the page
no big deal. RIGHT?Originally posted by Garage R:btw,i m sayin back to topic is becos i m helping u getting the thread back,dun thank me i accept it.still say me?
is it 31 ???Originally posted by Variodical:Vehicle No.: SK**C
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: M5
Chassis No.: WBSNB92030CU17203
Engine No.: 61013643S85B50A
Engine Capacity: 4999 cc
dont be lazy and check urselfOriginally posted by evolute8:is it 31 ???
you can just insert that number and find out for yourself.... and maybe just keep it to yourselfOriginally posted by evolute8:is it 31 ???

i agree with bro vanq. the evo's headlamps causes alot of details to be lost. the rest are great though.. hope you dont mind my critisismOriginally posted by Vanquish:bo jio... nice pics, but dunno y all yr pics looks very over exposed to me. details lost in the bright parts. and the yellow evo looks colourless. i know u like to shoot in low saturation, that's why this effect.
nice effort thou...
i will prove u wrong on something u didnt believe
details of mass car photoshoot for sgcarforums is up, this time theme is any colour, dun wan leave out the oher guys this time. treat as a gathering. details are at the photoshoot thread pg 11.
Haha, S2k 2-seater only, if i jio u u have to sit inside the boot liao, and the evo belongs to my friend..Originally posted by Vanquish:bo jio... nice pics, but dunno y all yr pics looks very over exposed to me. details lost in the bright parts. and the yellow evo looks colourless. i know u like to shoot in low saturation, that's why this effect.
nice effort thou...
i will prove u wrong on something u didnt believe
details of mass car photoshoot for sgcarforums is up, this time theme is any colour, dun wan leave out the oher guys this time. treat as a gathering. details are at the photoshoot thread pg 11.

casafina?Originally posted by HeXy:Term break. Got some time to take some peektures. enjoy.
You know Dave?Originally posted by Garage R:wow..Dave even brought his Audi there..lol soon he'll bring his whole garage..
that S2000 from Garage R?nice
LOL, u live in Bedok area too?Originally posted by sir_peanuts:casafina?
kinda..not much thou..met him b4 onlyOriginally posted by HeXy:You know Dave?
he knows everybody one, be it only seen the person before or got exchanged one line of sentenceOriginally posted by HeXy:You know Dave?
Dont play play.. skully he is the boss of garage R in disguise..Originally posted by tomsss:he knows everybody one, be it only seen the person before or got exchanged one line of sentence![]()
haha......Originally posted by tomsss:he knows everybody one, be it only seen the person before or got exchanged one line of sentence![]()
I doubt a 16 year old person can be boss of Garage R...Originally posted by HeXy:Dont play play.. skully he is the boss of garage R in disguise..![]()
Let alone drive a time attack tuned evo. or have a driving license for that matter. Wonder if given the chance to drive any of the cars in these pics now, can he do it?Originally posted by LH83:I doubt a 16 year old person can be boss of Garage R...
He said he drove a time attack tuned evo? So happening one ah, haha..Originally posted by orange_ninja:Let alone drive a time attack tuned evo. or have a driving license for that matter. Wonder if given the chance to drive any of the cars in these pics now, can he do it?
Oh I see this car quite plenty of time before and i know 1 of the owner wu own tis car and he allowed me to take a pic of itOriginally posted by haowee:Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster