wah, chiu is how old now ?Originally posted by vertmonyet:saw this quad-piped murci when i was Primary 5 along race course road.
bo liao...Originally posted by Icemoon:can expose him in STOMP?![]()
a few hundred dollars make your car look 200-400k more expensive.Originally posted by Gato1001:Hey how much are those badges anyway? Don't they cost alot?
Thanks man. Appreciate it.Originally posted by vertmonyet:to the two guys who asked where the db9 was , its at Nadia Mansions in balestier, infront of the NS place. always see the db9 when i visit my friend's place. before db9, it was 3200GT.
that Nadia Mansions also was where the 1002hp GTR used to always park under the shelter.
14. turning 15 tmr.Originally posted by spadeTwo:wah, chiu is how old now ?
murcie is not a very old car.

aha but we all know the 1motoring website!Originally posted by spadeTwo:a few hundred dollars make your car look 200-400k more expensive.
of course wu hua rite ?

I have seen this car before on the road. wat is this classic car? An old Ferrari?Originally posted by iaintmad:
wah, no offence but u like eyes paste stamp worrOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:I have seen this car before on the road. wat is this classic car? An old Ferrari?
happy birthday.Originally posted by vertmonyet:14. turning 15 tmr.
Got write what class la..the emblem says "280S"..so it's an S-Klasse..last time the put the english letter after the number, now is the other way round..Originally posted by spadeTwo:wah, no offence but u like eyes paste stamp worr
thats a merc, most prob 2800 cc, cuz there got write 280. but never write E class C class or what class.
some old classic ferrari with no rear bumpers..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:I have seen this car before on the road. wat is this classic car? An old Ferrari?
I seriously don't see why someone can't change their stock AMG rims for BBS items..BBS ain't lousy, in fact a lot of car manufacturers (eg. Audi, BMW, Merc, Porsche, Ferrari, Maserati, Rolls-Royce, Jaguar and Volkswagen) name BBS as their OEM for their alloy rims..Meaning some of the 'stock' rims that the car manufacturers provide might be made by BBS..Maybe BBS has a nicer design that the owner likes more than his stock AMG rims? Cannot meh? Maybe even the AMG rims is made by BBS..Originally posted by Garage R:Cant believe almost 8/10 ppl said sl65..![]()
yea the bbs rims was giveaway..the pipes too..and the SL65 has not even plan to come to sg yet..america has them since 2years ago i think..
and who was the guy who said no one in sg bother to do that kinda badge stuff? lol..he offended the SLK350 AMG pic with his post saying that it was a 55 amg..it was just a SLK350 with SLK55 kits thats all..theres 1 example on sgcarmart now.
theres 2-3 murcie with 4 exhuast..saw afew b4 with that pipes..looks crazy!!
Sollie lo..my bad..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Why ppl here likes to argue when others comment on something? When i said if i see the SL got BBS rims, i will a bit suspect... Garage R agrees, i felt this is relevant... com'on lah... if i have a real AMG SL65, or even AMG SL55... i won't even consider any BBS rims, not even BBS Challenge. Even if i dun like the AMG rims given, i'll choose from others like Carlsson or Brabus, or those really expensive american chrome wheels in 20" or 22"... BBS is just not the brand associated wif MB, for those in the know...
It's a Ferrari 208 GT4..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Nobody knows wat is the yellow Ferrari tat has loss a strip of bumper...