may i enquire which area did u take that photo from>Originally posted by FatPenguin:Zee Audi RS4 Avant.![]()

Is this the SGY****G orange Gallardo Spyder that me and SK also got take pictures before de?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:i havent post any for quite sometime...so now..enjoy ppl!
& Gallardos for u to enjoy.....
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.Originally posted by manjieass:does this count????
Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: QX5**0Y
Vehicle Type: E18 - Road Tax Exempted Company Car (Single Rate)
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Marked (Government)
Vehicle Make: TOYOTA
Vehicle Model: PRIUS AUTO
Chassis No.: JT153FU1100085712
Engine No.: 1NZ2614286
Motor No.: 2CM1085346
Engine Capacity: 1497 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2003
Original Registration Date: 02 Aug 2003
Ahhh... Where do you stay anyway?Originally posted by bir milyon:Well i can comfirmed that its true it is a 4 pipe. that car belongs to a neighbour of mine. it used to be 2 but he went to fixed on 2 more. anyway thats only one of his many car collection (porsches, lamborghinis,ferraris, rolls royce..etc). he usually buys them and in less than half a year to 1 year he would sell off and change another supercar.
Your backside feel?Originally posted by Unknown_X:Vehicle No.: SCY*E
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: BENTLEY
Vehicle Model: CONTI GT
Chassis No.: SCBCE63WX4C023259
Engine No.: BEB004962
Engine Capacity: 5998 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 2004
Original Registration Date: 31 Aug 2004
woot. of cuz feel la. i chase like 1 mad dog and it had to do was step a bit of gas.
Took at my friend's place... Why?Originally posted by MARK1992:may i enquire which area did u take that photo from>
same school?where is ur friend's place?>Originally posted by FatPenguin:Took at my friend's place... Why?
I was viewing that video during my RTL 1.02 just now at BBDC..Originally posted by sand king:
Just too share.
Originally posted by vertmonyet:ahha! Someone just turn 15..congrats..
thank you all.
[b]cheers and have a nice day.[/b]

eh..u tot alleggerita was flaming me? no la..ha dun worry..i know he wont waste time flaming with me..we are coolOriginally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Why ppl here likes to argue when others comment on something? When i said if i see the SL got BBS rims, i will a bit suspect... Garage R agrees, i felt this is relevant... com'on lah... if i have a real AMG SL65, or even AMG SL55... i won't even consider any BBS rims, not even BBS Challenge. Even if i dun like the AMG rims given, i'll choose from others like Carlsson or Brabus, or those really expensive american chrome wheels in 20" or 22"... BBS is just not the brand associated wif MB, for those in the know...

haha, have to agree with that.Originally posted by alleggerita:Is this the SGY****G orange Gallardo Spyder that me and SK also got take pictures before de?
Added: The driver forever likes to park his car with the steering not straighten out..always leave it pointing left or right..ain't good for his tyres and steering rack..
Ya lor..Gallardo becoming very common..everytime when a supercar zooms pass me, it's most probably a Gallardo..shows that Singaporeans are getting richer..![]()
oh, what country was it?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:I was viewing that video during my RTL 1.02 just now at BBDC..
And honestly, I pity that pedestrian...
how come not good for tyres?Originally posted by alleggerita:Is this the SGY****G orange Gallardo Spyder that me and SK also got take pictures before de?
Added: The driver forever likes to park his car with the steering not straighten out..always leave it pointing left or right..ain't good for his tyres and steering rack..
Ya lor..Gallardo becoming very common..everytime when a supercar zooms pass me, it's most probably a Gallardo..shows that Singaporeans are getting richer..![]()
Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:
wha
tt VW damn nice
didn't know it could look so nice with this colour combi as well. i think the black with orange stripes is still the best. so far haven't seen any on the roads, but there's one on display in the dealer's showroom in Sin Ming.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:2007 Porsche 911 GT3 RS