agreed.Originally posted by Elysium7:Whilst I think the NPNT rule should generally hold true, and sightings should be backed up by photo's and not just people saying 'I saw 2 Ferrari's yesterday, 1 Lamborghini Gallardo 3 days ago blah blah blah', I think sometimes its alright to post a sighting without a picture. If you happened to see a new Audi R8 here, or perhaps somethin as rare as the Enzo out on the streets, should be a valid post to say you saw it
Mmmm... a CLK DTM...Originally posted by Garage R:
yea i guess everyone here knows it already..Originally posted by FatPenguin:Mmmm... a CLK DTM...
1 Million+Originally posted by Garage R:yea i guess everyone here knows it already..
anybody know the price of this merc?
nope i dun think so...Originally posted by Elysium7:Whilst I think the NPNT rule should generally hold true, and sightings should be backed up by photo's and not just people saying 'I saw 2 Ferrari's yesterday, 1 Lamborghini Gallardo 3 days ago blah blah blah', I think sometimes its alright to post a sighting without a picture. If you happened to see a new Audi R8 here, or perhaps somethin as rare as the Enzo out on the streets, should be a valid post to say you saw it
How come I don't see the cabriolet version here in Singapore?Originally posted by ceecookie:1 Million+
Produced in limited edition
i tot theres 1 in the new merc showroom? theres 1 in sgOriginally posted by Icemoon:How come I don't see the cabriolet version here in Singapore?
I think it was featured in Torque right?Originally posted by Garage R:i tot theres 1 in the new merc showroom? theres 1 in sg
Featured in Torque yes..i even have the issue..but it was only in SG for the photoshoot..after that it was shipped off to some other countries..Originally posted by ceecookie:I think it was featured in Torque right?
Huh...? Why...?Originally posted by FatPenguin:*removed*

but its not in sg.. so dun post pls..Originally posted by andrewac:ha... Ya. But at least it's a rare sight. Think it's TT new model.
Mai luan gong leh.. It's not R8 lor.. Only the sideblades looks alike only totally different shape frm the R8 pic i postOriginally posted by iaintmad:....ZZZzzz
ya maybe hor??
its an Audi R8, bro
=P
iirc, there used to be 3 in sg. not sure about now.Originally posted by ceecookie:1 Million+
Produced in limited edition