bring ur own chamberpotOriginally posted by noahnoah:Next time go public toilet 50 cent per entry hahaha
hey! ur nick suits u to a T sia!Originally posted by DayDreamer.SG:Build more roads!!!!!... More Highway... More doubledeck ... Bigger train with more seats and not space... install a tracking system on cab and make sure they dun hide at geylang ...
expect GST , COE , Fares to increase again if they implement.. and they gonna keep all our revenues.. talking abt BILLIONS... to rot in the bank n prepare for shit use..
so small thing have to go ma fan UN?Originally posted by Meilin86:Can we lodge a report to the international communities such the United Nation?![]()
if not we just have sit and being bullied, keeping silent, waiting for some alien and UFO to rescue us.Originally posted by FireIce:so small thing have to go ma fan UN?
later we kena laff at again how?
Got enough land ar?Originally posted by DayDreamer.SG:Build more roads!!!!!... More Highway... More doubledeck ... Bigger train with more seats and not space... install a tracking system on cab and make sure they dun hide at geylang ...
expect GST , COE , Fares to increase again if they implement.. and they gonna keep all our revenues.. talking abt BILLIONS... to rot in the bank n prepare for shit use..
What can they do? Protest ? Not in Singapore .. give up your car, too much had been paid for it ... you either pay or avoid it ... sigh .... the LTA got us between our balls ... they can squeeze it hard or soft, depend on them ... we are at their mercy ...Originally posted by reddressman:Will more things built or implemented in sg from now on mean your cost of living will continue to go up up and away?
Which smart alek like to say this will not happen?
I can only say, Majority are ok with price hikes. Else, what have they done?
Thus, they are ok with all price hikes to the extent that they accept it ? can say like dat ? Thanks you people of the MAJORITY. Thanks. you are so cute!!!
His pocket or the party's ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
then later people not spending enough time with family members?Originally posted by FireIce:ppl can avoid ERP by going to work damn early or damn late
maybe companies can help by adjusting the reporting time