Yea man, have to go back and do reshoots for the exige..Originally posted by Vanquish:anw, stupid weather condition... totally cannot do any photoshoot this few month.
and i suggest u better blank of the plates. no photography is allowed in tat area, and the owner might get into trouble if the management surfs sgForums![]()

It's in Sentosa..though I'm not sure exactly where..Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:i see this place is really very nice leh...can anyone bring me go..haha
NICE tracking shot!!! Good that you made good use of your Canon Eos 30D..Originally posted by ceecookie:Still have to ask permission from Nick34
I think its at Sentosa CoveOriginally posted by alleggerita:It's in Sentosa..though I'm not sure exactly where..![]()
name not chim lah. its simply known as reanult megan RS. 230bhp if i'm not wrong?Originally posted by Gato1001:the name... so chim![]()
Sentosa coveOriginally posted by Gato1001:Hexy, where is the location?
Haha thanks.. get elise already must gimme taxi ride hor..Originally posted by coolgeek84:nice pictures! Lotus Exige is just sweet man! I will try to get at least a Lotus Elise.. More affordable =)
much betterOriginally posted by HeXy:Thanks vanq for the reminders.. I overlooked those details..
Now should be better liaoz..
Last pic i guess not enough lighting on the background due to the stupid dark clouds..

which refers to the package it has. Someone here had pointed out to me on that factOriginally posted by SBS9828X:CS cud mean clubsport
That is true.Originally posted by FatPenguin:The 'S' looks like some cheap sticker...![]()

is there only 2 RS4 Stationwagon in sg?Originally posted by ceecookie:
It's called RS4 Avant by the way..Originally posted by cool_599:is there only 2 RS4 Stationwagon in sg?