man i always get that feeling...Originally posted by purpledragon84:u all like that take pics the owner see liao wun confront u all meh? like "oei! wat u doing??"
wah u got peekture of skyline in ur blog too!! but y 4 door one..? and auto de..?Originally posted by HeXy:Not rare, but nice car.. Honda Accord Euro R..
never occured to me beforeOriginally posted by Gato1001:man i always get that feeling...
honda i thinkOriginally posted by Garage R:thats a nice nfs vinyl on that car..whats that? hyundai? very nice decal job..
lol.. suay bo suay wait u take pic take pic den the owner come den he see his car the side got scratch u jialat lol.. jump into yellow river oso cannot wash off.. lol..Originally posted by iaintmad:never occured to me before
not scared, i brave![]()

if im not wrong,that skyline is for saleOriginally posted by purpledragon84:wah u got peekture of skyline in ur blog too!! but y 4 door one..? and auto de..?
Auto Car?Originally posted by iaintmad:
did u use bounce card/light sphere for this?
All part and parcel of buying an exotic car I think, no?Originally posted by purpledragon84:u all like that take pics the owner see liao wun confront u all meh? like "oei! wat u doing??"
If i met with such a incident i would just say HI to owner and try to make friends with them lolOriginally posted by purpledragon84:u all like that take pics the owner see liao wun confront u all meh? like "oei! wat u doing??"
That skyline is the GTT version, that means it is the tamer version of the GTR. GTT has both the 2-door and 4-door version, and has an auto tranny available..Originally posted by purpledragon84:wah u got peekture of skyline in ur blog too!! but y 4 door one..? and auto de..?
Whoa where did you dig out this pic from?Originally posted by iaintmad:
did u use bounce card/light sphere for this?
Bourse card are object that helpes to deflect the flash(when its aimed upward) so that the picture will not have a unflattering white tone.Originally posted by HeXy:Whoa where did you dig out this pic from?
And what are bounce card / light sphere? I not so chim la lol..
Oh i see. But i dont have an external flash, just the built-in flash..Originally posted by ceecookie:Bourse card are object that helpes to deflect the flash(when its aimed upward) so that the picture will not have a unflattering white tone.
Its only meant for external flashgun since built in flash is too small to fit(though there's some for it)

Wtf hey that's my car!!Originally posted by alleggerita:I left out this pic yesterday..Red Ferrari F430 Spider parked outside the Marriot with roof down..obviously showing off its interior..
Must be some rich person who lives at the hotel.Originally posted by alleggerita:And I saw two brand new Maserati Gran Turismo at Raffles Hotel's driveway today! One red and one white..the white one was on a flatbed truck waiting to be unloaded..Why Raffles Hotel wanna purchase it? Rent to customers?![]()
NO KIDDOriginally posted by Gato1001:Wtf hey that's my car!!![]()
that nera you have there doesn't look like a normal nera... hw come whole body matt black?Originally posted by honsq90:http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting05?authkey=j1rqGqKTds0
Spotted Lamborghini Gallardo Special Edition, Aston Martin V8 Vantage and a Bentley Turbo R.
Also spotted an old Ferrari at Hyatt today (15 Dec 07), but I was on the bus and it was raining. Couldn't see properly. Anyone saw it? Or even took a photo of it?
EDIT: My photo collection of all the 5 types of Lamborghini Gallardos. I have personally seen all 5 types.
Lamborghini Gallardo
Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder
Lamborghini Gallardo Special Edition
Lamborghini Gallardo Nera
Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera