Originally posted by FatPenguin:So this limo belongs to a rental company???
Aww it isn't...
Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SGZ9999P
Vehicle Type: Z10 - Private Hire (Chauffeur) Motor CarVehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: CHRYSLER
Vehicle Model: 300C STRETCH LIMOUSINE A
Chassis No.: 1C3H9E3G37Y544832
Engine No.: 7Y544832
Engine Capacity: [b]3518 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 3434 kg
Unladen Weight: 2585 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2007
Original Registration Date: 16 May 2007
Stretch Limousine, eh?
EDIT: Unladen weight ~2.5tons...[/b]
Who wanna have the honour of hosting Part 12?Originally posted by Exige60:1 more page to Part 12...So fast!

Nice! What colour is that Superleggera?Originally posted by ceecookie:Who wanna have the honour of hosting Part 12?
anyway,pity couldnt whip my camera out in time for this
Vehicle No.: S**D
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: LAMBORGHINI
Vehicle Model: 140 GALLARDO SUPERLEGGERA
led lights aka star gazer ceiling.Originally posted by FaTe_TwisTer:are those glitters at the ceiling? wow!
Well, apparently.Originally posted by Exige60:So this limo belongs to a rental company???![]()
Originally posted by FatPenguin:![]()
Originally posted by Exige60:From New Year's Day party?![]()
OrangeOriginally posted by Exige60:Nice! What colour is that Superleggera?

i think u mean hawtOriginally posted by Garage R:omg..that 300c limo is HWAT!![]()
haha next time, when you get married and all that, just spend all your money on a car like this and don't need to buy a house! can sleep inside and see stars. it'll be dam cool.Originally posted by skeujin:
this is what i call a bar....![]()
wait till CNY den u can go HWAT AH!Originally posted by Garage R:omg..that 300c limo is HWAT!![]()
It's the yellow 1999 360CS again..Originally posted by ceecookie:
Again,the yellow 1999 Ferrari
Rain drops /w flash make it look like snow![]()
thats HUAT lar..lol..wow nice pics ceecookie..that ferrari pic,did u use tripod?Originally posted by casshern:wait till CNY den u can go HWAT AH!
Originally posted by ceecookie:
Again,the yellow 1999 Ferrari
Rain drops /w flash make it look like snow![]()
this car was at hilton in the afternooni think. have yet to see any black ones on the ROAD.Originally posted by Elysium7:GT3 RS
cookie dont have a filter?Originally posted by Vanquish:![]()
yr DSLR lens... gone liao. better clean it b4 the water droplets leave stains...
and i believed u fired yr flash, whcih makes the overall pic look very over exposed.
Originally posted by sand king:cookie dont have a filter?
Actually,for that shot i was having a umbrella on one hand and the dSLR on the other hand.Originally posted by Vanquish:![]()
yr DSLR lens... gone liao. better clean it b4 the water droplets leave stains...
and i believed u fired yr flash, whcih makes the overall pic look very over exposed.
Oooo...another orange Superleggera. Now sg got only missing out on yellow Superleggera. (Superleggera got 4 colours to choose from...)Originally posted by ceecookie:Orange
Hi,for a SIA SENIOR Captain to own a Gallardo or a F430 is almost impossible............do you actually know how much they earn my friend?Perhaps you would like to check with your uncle-in-law...............but before that.......I can very confidently tell you.....IT IS IMPOSSIBLE.Not ALMOST.....Just Impossible.Originally posted by alleggerita:She still had her handbag on. So she can't be ushering the guy into the passenger seat. From what I see, it is definitely the guy ushering the airstewardess into the passenger seat. The guy could possibly be a SIA pilot or a passenger she got to know of on board the plane.
And I do think it should be fine for a pilot to get a Gallardo, especially a captain. My auntie's husband, who is a captain at SIA, do know of other pilots driving Gallardos and F430s.![]()
the front of the car is overexposed. especially the front lips. in other words, white wash.Originally posted by ceecookie:i simply took a flash pic with flash intensity +2 as it was dark.It dont really look very overexposed anyway