somehow i dont pity him at all instead,i rather think he deserved it. He was told not to do it by his friends but he still did it anyway. Maybe this will teach other kids that are doing this sort of things a lesson.
PS still,i feel abit sad for the brother because he lost his car \:
Originally posted by Maith:somehow i dont pity him at all instead,i rather think he deserved it. He was told not to do it by his friends but he still did it anyway. Maybe this will teach other kids that are doing this sort of things a lesson.
PS still,i feel abit sad for the brother because he lost his car \:
ya lor... suzuki swift leh... dun play play.
you wont drop tears till u see the coffin infront of u (- -)
but when u are place in the coffin ....... every thing is too late ........
rest in peace and dont try to do the same thing again if there a next life
been a civil defend myself
i when i see the picture of the car crash
i suspect that he cornor his car at high speed leading to lost control and crash stright front. high speed turning at wet road normally cause car to skip
think there another case where a 7 years old drive the rubish bin collector car and crash into another car (- -)
heng for this 1 there no injury for any1 except the car
7 years old (- -)
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:been a civil defend myself
i when i see the picture of the car crash
i suspect that he cornor his car at high speed leading to lost control and crash stright front. high speed turning at wet road normally cause car to skip
no license = worse
underage = worser
no license + underage = worsest
hehe
Somehow I pity him, but at the same time I don't.He was told millions of times not to drive, but he still did. What made it worst was the fact that this wasn't the first time he had taken the car out.
mom should be blamed for not taking care of child??
Originally posted by maskedangel:u're next. . .
u got car le??
have
but i dunch speed 1 hor
i have class 3 license hor
although he deserved it for driving with out a lisence, i still pity his family
RIP
I pity the car, what a waste!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
have
but i dunch speed 1 hor
i have class 3 license hor
That's not your car! Is your dad's van! ![]()
And you speed once when I was sitting beside you. You are one farking reckness yet hilarious driver!
But I rike.
Originally posted by baikachuchu:
I think it is very much up to one's view then but at the end of the day,a qualified driver is one who has a valid driving license if we talk in legal terms.As to whether they are good,that's seperate.
If those bad habits/driving behaviour are applied to a licensed driver,it can be considered as bad habits/driving behaviour.BUT if he/she was caught every time when they displayed such behaviour,they would be disqualified from driving by the authorities after all those times.To me,that does not mean that they are qualified drivers,it just means that they are LUCKY enough not to have been caught yet or have not racked up enough points to be disqualified yet.This is purely my view.
In the case of an unlicensed driver....whether he/she displays such behaviours or not,he is STILL an unqualified driver till he/she gets a license.That's not my view,it's the law.
JUST curious, if he kana caught by TP at age 16, can he still take driving lessons when he comes of age or have to wait 1 yr after he comes of age ? I mean he got no license to kantong in the first place...
Originally posted by newcomer:JUST curious, if he kana caught by TP at age 16, can he still take driving lessons when he comes of age or have to wait 1 yr after he comes of age ? I mean he got no license to kantong in the first place...
court can order to suspend him for a period of time...for driving without valid licence and all its related charges...that would be in terms of years.
so no...reach legal age already also cannot learn driving...assuming his suspension period is still in force at that time.
when booking for any TP tests(theory and practical) or even enrolling with driving centres...they will specify as a requirement that U dont have 12 demerit points and above and is not expected to be slapped with 12 points and above...if U lie and they find out...U kiss ur licence goodbye and U can appear in court again.False declaration of information.
No licence to kantong in the first place is not an issue..even learner drivers with PDL...say...they beat the red light...12 points....it will be on record and added to the driving licence when the person passes...so no such thing as no licence to kantong =no responsibility hor...
haix small kids dunno about the impacts of crashes think driving in computer games... want to play initial d on real cars... watch too much movies play too much games liao
god bless him. amen
Originally posted by Xcert:court can order to suspend him for a period of time...for driving without valid licence and all its related charges...that would be in terms of years.
so no...reach legal age already also cannot learn driving...assuming his suspension period is still in force at that time.
when booking for any TP tests(theory and practical) or even enrolling with driving centres...they will specify as a requirement that U dont have 12 demerit points and above and is not expected to be slapped with 12 points and above...if U lie and they find out...U kiss ur licence goodbye and U can appear in court again.False declaration of information.
No licence to kantong in the first place is not an issue..even learner drivers with PDL...say...they beat the red light...12 points....it will be on record and added to the driving licence when the person passes...so no such thing as no licence to kantong =no responsibility hor...
Wah, so if a learner driver beat red light and get 12 points, then he pass the driving test. His provisional license would be automatically suspended the day he pass as new license drivers cannot get more than 12 points in the first year of passing? Just wondering.
i dun think anyone needs to pity the boy. To be honest, when someone dies in such accidents, what the point of coming unto this forum and say u do not pity him and that he deserves it? He cant hear you anyway and he wun need you pity. The people who needs our pity is his mother and family. So you wan to tell his mother in her face that he deserves to die? He is wrong and naive and stupid, but does he deserve to die?
What the hell is wrong with the brother?
He is going to be tainted for LIFE.
RIP. thank god there wasn't anyone else killed in this accident.
i think his passion on cars got the better on him, my guess is that since, he knows everything about a car, sure he knows how to drive. start engine, shift gear to "D" release handbrake and off we go.
but what he lack off is the skills to drive a car, which caused his death.
let this be a warning message to all the teens and initial D wanna be.
All it take is just 1 simple mistake, wrong judement in driving to kill yourself.
Don't drive without a Driving lisence.
For those who feel that this 16yo boy was old enough to realise the full fledge dangers of driving on the real roads without a proper license, that his death isn't a pity, that his plight should not be sympathised with, I really don't know what to say.
When I read about this piece of news this afternoon, felt pretty down for a bit. When I drove out to work this morning, rain was damn heavy, the roads actually look a bit scary. What it must've been like during the final moments for this kid is unimaginable.
Imho he was a child. He had no real idea about the possible consequences. And no I don't know this boy personally.
When I was 17, I had no real idea the simple act of lighting up could get me hooked for almost a decade. You think teenagers these days are very mature, and old enough to think for their own safety, they are not. They may dress mature, look mature, but their level of exposure to real danger is limited.
Maybe he thought driving was easy, the same way it was like on TV. Only he didn't know of things like doing it defensively, blind spots and intermittent braking, braking room, reduced friction and all that shit they teach you in driving school.
Nuff said. RIP.
Some people cant drive for nuts with a licence. ![]()
For the last time, kids these days dun know how to tink! ....really!!!
hah. don't need to pity the brother losing a car.
what for when he'll be flying a plane.