L plate accident rate so low...
P plate on the othere hand cause alot of problem.
ban p plate!
I think the TS has been pWn3d many times over in this thread.
And rightly so. Pfft.
车å�æ˜¯ä½ çš„ 公路是大家的
少一点脾气 多一点�心
1003�您驾驶愉快!!!
=)
Originally posted by Karma88:How many of you agree with me ?
Ok i know we all are L platers once in a life time. Unless of course u intend to take bus for the rest of your life. But today i just almost got into an accident with a L plate driver! I was about to turn right and have done the normal checking of left and right. And plus in front of me is a yellow box . I saw this L plate driver about to cross me and i was about to turn right already . Then suddenly HIS CAR DIED. Heng my reaction fast i jam break. And of course i horned as long as i could .
Is not that i hate all L plate drivers but some of them are just road hazards. Maybe the goverment should let all L plate learners take a test before they can really come out on the road to drive and practise. Why cant they just spend more time in the driving center circuit before coming out to the normal road.
And worst of all i staying near one of such driving centers. They can really be a nuisance when you are rushing for time.
even qualified drivers...when they are driving a new car,someone else's car or have started driving after passing their Class 3 some time ago...might and most probably will...have engine dying on them.
My personal opinion...U are simply impatient.![]()
funny.. make L-plate drivers take a test to go on the road.. to become.. road-bound L-plate drivers...
or if they give these fellas other plates, will Mr.Deformed Back come back here to KPKB about that plate?
maybe he loses his triangle plate soon.. will he come back here and KPKB about triangle plated cars?
Originally posted by nightsky87:If they want to change lane, I will slow down for them if the traffic conditions allow, or just change into the next lane so as to let them perform their lane change less stressfully.
Forgive me if I'm wrong, but isn't that how you're meant to treat ANY driver that indicates to change lanes?
Originally posted by webben:Forgive me if I'm wrong, but isn't that how you're meant to treat ANY driver that indicates to change lanes?
Actually I feel it depends on which driver. For those that like need to keep left or right to execute a turn at the next junction for example, then I feel its courteous to give way to them. But for those people who think they are Lewis Hamiltons, then maybe not...
Really lah, no one ask you to follow or drive close to an L-plater man. Probably TS is just an attention seeker as any idiot can see that this thread will only invite criticisms directed towards him/her.
Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Actually I feel it depends on which driver. For those that like need to keep left or right to execute a turn at the next junction for example, then I feel its courteous to give way to them. But for those people who think they are Lewis Hamiltons, then maybe not...
Really lah, no one ask you to follow or drive close to an L-plater man. Probably TS is just an attention seeker as any idiot can see that this thread will only invite criticisms directed towards him/her.
in other words, he's a troll.. ![]()
with a deformed back no less ![]()
Originally posted by xunmeng:Wa lau, give me a chance to learn can or not
poor dude.. lol
lewis hamilton would know how to drive properly on a public road ![]()
TS open thread to complain, kenna whacked left, right, centre...
To TS, don't take the comments here too negatively. If u can learn something from here, it might make a difference of life and death for u one day...
2 words 1 sign represents TS
jackass + idiot
Originally posted by webben:Forgive me if I'm wrong, but isn't that how you're meant to treat ANY driver that indicates to change lanes?
I got say I never give way to other drivers meh? Of course I do give way to P plate, L plate, ABCDEFG plate..
The way TS almost got into accident, sounds like he likes to tailgate.
Why he had to jam break? Because he was prematurely accelerating when the L Car have not even gone past him.
No need for the insults man .
I was asking if you guys agree . If are going to flame me . Go on pls i dont care LOL . Would like to hear wat else u have to say LOL.
reminds me of a decal on a really old school daihatsu i saw this afternoon, "Psychopath on board. TAILGATE ME AND DIEEE!!!" ![]()
I still remember there were once they changed the car model and I am not used to the clutch pedal, I stalled my car every few minutes for the entire lesson and my instructor was sighing all the way each time I stalled my car. I can see he is fustrated but yet, helpless cause he did all he could to teach me. That moment was hilarous though I did not laugh. ![]()
Stalling of engine normally only happen in the circuit though cause I'm not very good with half-clutch technique. However, I feel that I improved alot recently. On the road, I'm usually fine.
I'm still L-plate driver though, upcoming december is my test date. I wonder can I pass with my sucky driving skill. ![]()
Btw for the topic, if L-plate driver are not allowed on the road, what's make you think they (or we) can drive on it after we pass our test? Seriously, I rather me having problem with an instructor at my side to guide me on the road than without one.
Originally posted by furb:I still remember there were once they changed the car model and I am not used to the clutch pedal, I stalled my car every few minutes for the entire lesson and my instructor was sighing all the way each time I stalled my car. I can see he is fustrated but yet, helpless cause he did all he could to teach me. That moment was hilarous though I did not laugh.
Stalling of engine normally only happen in the circuit though cause I'm not very good with half-clutch technique. However, I feel that I improved alot recently. On the road, I'm usually fine.
I'm still L-plate driver though, upcoming december is my test date. I wonder can I pass with my sucky driving skill.
Btw for the topic, if L-plate driver are not allowed on the road, what's make you think they (or we) can drive on it after we pass our test? Seriously, I rather me having problem with an instructor at my side to guide me on the road than without one.
Don't worry too much.. U can do it.
Originally posted by yamizi:
You mean you don't know there's a lot of such self-proclaimed racers? Especially like to proclaim in front of women. No idea what's in their mind.
Well, to be truthful, i've seen the aftermath of these kinda drivers. Never was in one such car so near to such drivers.
Most drivers I know have better or similar training I got.
This one just totally caught me off guard. I would twack his head with the back of my hand, but I am not sure he wont swerved and me get wrapped around a lampost or a tree.
Originally posted by Karma88:No need for the insults man .
I was asking if you guys agree . If are going to flame me . Go on pls i dont care LOL . Would like to hear wat else u have to say LOL.
If the test instructor has any sense, he will nicely write about the driver that nearly hit him and his trainee at some road.
And that the driver has no manners and such that he horned the tester and the trainnee in a obvious L plate car.
If it was any of my old pals doing the EPU duties, the driver is more likely to be pulled aside and stand by for a long lecture.
Originally posted by Karma88:No need for the insults man .
Say whatever you will, but I can say that you don't have the temperament to be a good driver with this messed-up attitude of yours.
So long as you keep this sort of attitude.... you will NEVER be a good driver.
Originally posted by yamizi:
You mean you don't know there's a lot of such self-proclaimed racers? Especially like to proclaim in front of women. No idea what's in their mind.
those self-claimed racer most likely just wan to impress viciouskitty and just wan to screw her hole only
by selfclaiming that they are racer they hope to impress her ^^
but most likely will end up in hospital later.
what a brat..
ur post doesnt even make sense at all..
u think the L-platers want to be L-platers? It's because they dunno how to drive, needs guidance to get their license, tt's why they're L-platers.
U bloody b!tch, think u can just say u dun care when u actually is crying behind this computer screen of urs?
Grow up and be more mature lah.
Originally posted by kalangkabo:
TS open thread to complain, kenna whacked left, right, centre...
To TS, don't take the comments here too negatively. If u can learn something from here, it might make a difference of life and death for u one day...
U should see one post in another forum where there is this guy riding without licence...kenna until mod had to close thread.
Originally posted by soleachip:reminds me of a decal on a really old school daihatsu i saw this afternoon, "Psychopath on board. TAILGATE ME AND DIEEE!!!"
now...any idea where do I get this decal?