i 21 years old leh. safe driver not? i drive very slow one. i only speed at 2-4am. and i speed carefully. ![]()
Don't think so lar, now only 21 then can learn, should be more responsible.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Don't think so lar, now only 21 then can learn, should be more responsible.
It's not about age....its about skill ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
It's not about age....its about skill
just now 8pm got one lorry hit van and both had an inelastic collision and perpendicular to traffic flow on lane 1. dono how like that... maybe both lorry and van were doing 80km/h. ![]()
oops did i say 80km/h for van/lorry?
It's not about age....its about skill
Also must consider responsibility mah. Responsible average skill is much safer than good irresponsible drivers.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Also must consider responsibility mah. Responsible average skill is much safer than good irresponsible drivers.
I think it might be more associate to say safety driving than responsible driving.
Originally posted by sinicker:just now 8pm got one lorry hit van and both had an inelastic collision and perpendicular to traffic flow on lane 1. dono how like that... maybe both lorry and van were doing 80km/h.
oops did i say 80km/h for van/lorry?
Wah...bus go 120km/h on road i also see before, this is nothing ![]()
I think it might be more associate to say safety driving than responsible driving.
I see. Thanks for pointing out my mistake.
kids ... only kids who think their balls are big would talk big about speeding and being an ass on the roads .....
what what does it matter to them ... after all ... it's daddy's car .... ![]()
Originally posted by crimsontactics:I see. Thanks for pointing out my mistake.
Welcome...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:kids ... only kids who think their balls are big would talk big about speeding and being an ass on the roads .....
what what does it matter to them ... after all ... it's daddy's car ....
most importantly........................................
ERP helps Singaporeans own cars.
Walao, me learning how to drive in about 6 months time leh. Give me chance la. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Walao, me learning how to drive in about 6 months time leh. Give me chance la.
beware of Karma88!!! ![]()
whre got 21 den can learn? i 18 leh and my test is 12 / 12
Originally posted by sinicker:i 21 years old leh. safe driver not? i drive very slow one. i only speed at 2-4am. and i speed carefully.
hey there sorry to asked, what ur car model? Subaru? wow so good...
Originally posted by elementalangel:whre got 21 den can learn? i 18 leh and my test is 12 / 12
I think those born on 1991 and above have to be 21 to be tested.
Originally posted by bus555:
hey there sorry to asked, what ur car model? Subaru? wow so good...
no not subaru. that one must put hand on car for 81hours then can get one.
I passed my license this year. Took TP one time and only got 6 demerit points nia. Still sah kak pai thought.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:I think those born on 1991 and above have to be 21 to be tested.
confirm the source for this. not even in the news lor. u got insider info? so good. can tell me who told u? i wanna make fren with such ppl. i wanna know alot of insider info. pls pls pls.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Walao, me learning how to drive in about 6 months time leh. Give me chance la.
ya, beware of karma88. if u see a p plate, driver carefully. it might be him!
Originally posted by sinicker:i 21 years old leh. safe driver not? i drive very slow one. i only speed at 2-4am. and i speed carefully.
same like me! i only speed at around 2-4am. usually on fridays. and on empty expressways. i scare meet ppl like karma88, so dare not come out and drive in the day cuz i still got a p plate on my car. i scare his p plate skills is better than my driving skills.
if u wan to speed yr car
there 1 place very safe on sunday go TUAS end^^
i speed my pickup up to 120kmp ^^ -130kmp (but i chicken out when reach 130kmp)
cause car tremping liao ........
my mitusbishi pickup 4 wheel drive 2.5L turbo song song leh ^^
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:if u wan to speed yr car
there 1 place very safe on sunday go TUAS end^^
i speed my pickup up to 120kmp ^^ -130kmp (but i chicken out when reach 130kmp)
cause car tremping liao ........
my mitusbishi pickup 4 wheel drive 2.5L turbo song song leh ^^
Go until so far just for that small stretch of road at 120kmp...might as well go NS highway...at 120kmp...its still legal.![]()
for those thinking of the AYE towards town from Tuas 2nd link...dun even think about it...tried going above the speed limit and a TP came up fast fast behind me liao...
Originally posted by sinicker:no not subaru. that one must put hand on car for 81hours then can get one.
then?
Originally posted by bus555:
then?
then paid $50 sing buck and speed off at 120kmp again
when at malaysia NS highway i drive up to 160kmp using honda stream. getting caught at 120 or 130kmp at NS consider slow leh .