Originally posted by manjieass:and honestly i should say that mercedes is worth every penny that you've paid..
take my uncle's vito which i am driving during weekends for example.. bought it bout 65+k in 2000 and he treats it like a dirt.. till now (which is 9 yrs on), it has nv let me down in terms of comparing other commercial veh makes for its reliability and quality ..
mercedes-benz commercial vehicles are the best..
love the current sprinter..
Hi,
Myself snoreta! I love driving whether it is a car or Mercedes Taxi .
Snoreta
[url=http://adult.talkingdating.com]Adult Dating[/url]
Originally posted by QX179R:mercedes-benz commercial vehicles are the best..
love the current sprinter..
Yea....I sat on the previous generation sprinter before...so comfortable!
Originally posted by carbikebus:What a joke!If really 2.5 turbodiesel can smoke Evos then every speed maniac would change to a Turbodiesel cars.Even the great Skoda Superbs cant win WRXs fully.Like what i emphasize b4 their speed to 120 kmh is damm fast you can't feel anything.I took cabs almost everyday from Changi Airport to my home.Chyrsler,Toyotas,Peugeots,Merc,Hyundais,Hondas,Kias you name it.I can bet you the speedometer are not accurate.
Please don't forget the fact that the 2.5-litres turbodiesel in the Superb is using some old diesel tech.
Added: And of course the speedometer is never accurate.
Originally posted by Metal Eleven:Coming back to the topic, it’s the driver that driving fast, not becoz of the fast car. But becoz most Mercedes taxi drivers in hurry to pick up their China girl friend.
oh really? that's cute...
i hate sonata the most.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i hate sonata the most.
Why? I find it spacious and pretty quiet inside.
today saw a sonata taxi tailgating a mercedes taxi at upper serangoon viaduct
another reckless cabby..
its an accident waiting to be happened..
merc taxi fast fast QXie happy happy hor ![]()
drive fast gd wat.
i like.
my time is money.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Why? I find it spacious and pretty quiet inside.
i like sonata as a pax.. but as a driver, i absolutely hate them..
always like to speed, tailgate n tink they very fast..
skoda for me, haha.
unfortunately, most of them are not maintained well enough.. can see from the number of dirty skoda superbs and those with missing rimcaps running around.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:skoda for me, haha.
unfortunately, most of them are not maintained well enough.. can see from the number of dirty skoda superbs and those with missing rimcaps running around.
the sonatas also.... quite a number of them have faulty brake lights
Originally posted by monoslayer:i like sonata as a pax.. but as a driver, i absolutely hate them..
Oh... but we can't deny that Sonatas are here to stay for now... so as drivers, stay alert when driving....
Originally posted by monoslayer:i like sonata as a pax.. but as a driver, i absolutely hate them..
they are fast.... cannot win them ![]()
for what you wanna win them..
dun put other road users at risk by challenging them..
same..
no diff except you travel in comfort nia..
love where the meter is placed, unique..
Originally posted by QX179R:same..
no diff except you travel in comfort nia..
love where the meter is placed, unique..
no lor me and mine friend 3 people all quzzeee the back sit lols than when come out of taxi cannot walk liao leg numb
u all big size si bo..
Originally posted by QX179R:u all big size si bo..
ya
all 3 fat de but i tallest aaw
so total number including urself is 4 pple rite..