Originally posted by lianamaster:Wah....
It will take years, but desptie not being officially together (cos she haven't gave me a answer) yet, I did told her that will bring her out when she come back though, for a bubble tea. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:It will take years, but desptie not being officially together (cos she haven't gave me a answer) yet, I did told her that will bring her out when she come back though, for a bubble tea.
So lomantic. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So lomantic.
Eh, you dunche be sars-ca-stic hor!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Eh, you dunche be sars-ca-stic hor!
Relax lahh. I also dunno her.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Relax lahh. I also dunno her.
I'm relax. I'm playing along with you! Hahaha! Any romantic places in SG?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm relax. I'm playing along with you! Hahaha! Any romantic places in SG?
Me no gf.
So long the place dun burn a hole in my pocket, any place can be romantic. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Me no gf.
So long the place dun burn a hole in my pocket, any place can be romantic.
What? Open space car parks?
I also don't have gf, I'm trying to sercure one now.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What? Open space car parks?
I also don't have gf, I'm trying to sercure one now.
That's so open.
HAHA...
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's so open.
HAHA...
And 'sooo' romantic.
Merry Christmas everyone!
And a Happy New Year.
If WIND TALK! So can you!
Merry X'mas and a Happy New Year!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Merry X'mas and a Happy New Year!
Let's look forward to many more interesting things happening in 2010..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Let's look forward to many more interesting things happening in 2010..
Exactly. It has been a tough year so far.
Hope next year will be better.
Yeah, if she willing to go on a date with me. ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yeah, if she willing to go on a date with me.
Can one lahh...
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
Welcome!
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
*tow QX179R out* ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Can one lahh...
Girls, we cars can't tell how they express their feelings.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yeah, if she willing to go on a date with me.
Sure can one.. Just Do It!
wah lau eh..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau eh..
Nvm can tow back.. And wheel-clamp. ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Sure can one.. Just Do It!
I wish. If only she's in Singapore and online right now.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau eh..
Don't emo lah, we still loves you! ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Nvm can tow back.. And wheel-clamp.
wtf..![]()