I still prefer relationships with cars.
Ladies are just tough creatures to handle.
must handle with care..![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I still prefer relationships with cars.
Ladies are just tough creatures to handle.
OEI! But in the long run, they are much awesome to have than a car.
Ok come let's not emo, countdown to Christmas!
Every min update, by Christmas we hit 50 pages.. huat ah!
dun need to pay rd tax, erp, parking & petrol rite..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:OEI! But in the long run, they are much awesome to have than a car.
Wah that one really depends.. very subjective..... ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:OEI! But in the long run, they are much awesome to have than a car.
Really meh? Haha...
anyone by chance here using fb..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun need to pay rd tax, erp, parking & petrol rite..
No leh,
Road Tax = Gift every half a year to a year;
ERP = daily allowance for food and accessories;
Parking = House;
Petrol = Camp fire (aka Candle light) dinner leh.
Originally posted by nightsky87:Wah that one really depends.. very subjective.....
True lah, depends on what girl you get.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really meh? Haha...
Yes, you love them, they love you back.
Originally posted by QX179R:dun need to pay rd tax, erp, parking & petrol rite..
Absolutely FREE!!!!
Originally posted by nightsky87:Ok come let's not emo, countdown to Christmas!
Every min update, by Christmas we hit 50 pages.. huat ah!
Huat ah! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone by chance here using fb..
Me, why?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Absolutely FREE!!!!
Your head arh! Look up lah! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Me, why?
can PM me so I add u..
Originally posted by QX179R:can PM me so I add u..
PM-ed.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Your head arh! Look up lah!
Hanah... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hanah...
Those are common terms only. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:PM-ed.
replied ur PM..
Originally posted by QX179R:replied ur PM..
Saw and replied liao.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Those are common terms only.
More to come? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Saw and replied liao.
added..
and tks for approving..
Originally posted by lianamaster:More to come?
You name it, I do it. ![]()
logging off & brb later..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:You name it, I do it.
Haha...
30 mins to Christmas!
Originally posted by QX179R:added..
and tks for approving..
No problem man!