Originally posted by QX179R:see la, overcooled urself until got typo error..
Purposely one.
Another way of saying cold.
sure boh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sure boh..
Of course. ![]()
ok, shall give u the benefit of doubt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, shall give u the benefit of doubt..
Haha..
So u still studying?
completed liao..
awaiting to get the cert nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:completed liao..
awaiting to get the cert nia..
Oic...
So going to work soon?
hope to further my studies if possible..
Originally posted by QX179R:hope to further my studies if possible..
Oic... all the best man... ![]()
tks dude..
Originally posted by QX179R:tks dude..
Do you mind I ask where u are studying now?
now I no more studying liao..
u mean previously ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:now I no more studying liao..
u mean previously ah..
Yea... ![]()
its a pte sch actually..
Originally posted by QX179R:its a pte sch actually..
Oic.... no prob.
U intend to further studies overseas?
nah, won't be going overseas; staying put in s'pore..
okie, gtg & brb slightly later..
*Joins in the fun.
Liana, your results out on 31st dec?
Originally posted by nightsky87:Liana, your results out on 31st dec?
Hi!!!
Out already. LOL..
Still doing fine though can be way better. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi!!!
Out already. LOL..
Still doing fine though can be way better.
OMG! Lol! Ok.. look forward to new sem 2010..
Originally posted by nightsky87:OMG! Lol! Ok.. look forward to new sem 2010..
Yes!
Have to do well!
Guys, any blardy music school in Singapore, that allows N level students to enroll one, I wanna do popular music. But at least O level cert leh for NAFA, Lasalle, SOTA.
Lee Wei Song school of music?
Originally posted by nightsky87:Lee Wei Song school of music?
Thanks! I can try that! But I decided to enroll after my NS.
Ok! All the best! When are you enlisting?