Originally posted by nightsky87:Ok! All the best! When are you enlisting?
March 5, 2010
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Thanks! I can try that! But I decided to enroll after my NS.
Oh...NS..
From boy boy to man.
So now u still boy boy....
Army is fun. ![]()
Anyway now still got time, enjoy all you can before your enlistment..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Army is fun.
Anyway now still got time, enjoy all you can before your enlistment..
Yea... it's 'fun' !!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea... it's 'fun' !!!!
Because I'm a farking pes A right?! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Because I'm a farking pes A right?!
U Pes A ah..
All the best.
Woohoo!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:U Pes A ah..
All the best.
Woohoo!!!
Do I have a choice? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
Do I have a choice?
Have.
Downgrade later lor.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Have.
Downgrade later lor.
How?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:How?
I dunno how lah... 'cos I very guai... ![]()
I have friends who loves to test water and get away with it. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I dunno how lah... 'cos I very guai...
I have friends who loves to test water and get away with it.
Sian siah. ![]()
* drives in..
hihi!!
someone will be driving in to ns soon ah I see..![]()
Yea...
It's going to be fun!
next month I'll be driving myself to reservist liao..
sian 1/2..
Originally posted by QX179R:next month I'll be driving myself to reservist liao..
sian 1/2..
I haven't yet.
Sian 3/4.
heng la u, at least still can enjoy life leh..
not gd meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:heng la u, at least still can enjoy life leh..
not gd meh..
Ok lar... now still stressed over studies.
when it comes to studies, who ain't stressed..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:when it comes to studies, who ain't stressed..
Yea lor...
But the feel of getting lousy grades really turns me off...
The dertemination and passion starts to fade away...
aiyah, as long as can pass can liao..
u wanna be top of the top student izzit..![]()
Bardly hell, I got PTP. Possible to down Pes during PTP or not?
I oso from PTP stage wat..
aiyah, dun keng la..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, as long as can pass can liao..
u wanna be top of the top student izzit..
No lah, my lousy grade is really lousy... like C grade liddat...
Haha... really mood spoiler.