coz most pple want convenience mah..![]()
test post ~
Sunroof car is romantic!
honda fit got sunroof version one!
recently then i know
But sunroof not very reliable leh.
was driving on lane 1 on PIE(Tuas) approaching Chantek flyover.
driving behind a lancer. no tailgating, no high beam. no horn.
then the lancer infront on hazard light but no brake. so i was like omgwtfbbq? then he switch lane 2. so i overtake him and see if he okay not.
i got the middle finger. i was ![]()
all this while my gf was yakking away about her day and i stopped her with a "he point me middle finger." then my gf also dumbfounded already. "why he point you middle finger?"
drivers all stressed already.
then what happen? you on hazard light also la..(kidding)
all sort of thing happen on the road. thk
in s'pore, all kinds of drivers oso got la..![]()
I horn my friend to say hi to him, but didn't know it was me, he point me a middle finger. ![]()
Fucker can't even remember my car plate. ![]()
well, who can tahan horn-kers..![]()
Originally posted by XD2229P:well, who can tahan horn-kers..
My teacher can. ![]()
teacher dun need to say la..
coz they got all the patience & cannot set bad example..
Originally posted by mh2:then what happen? you on hazard light also la..(kidding)
all sort of thing happen on the road. thk
no lah... never do anything just drive on.. very weird.. but a good laugh ah when you think back..
Originally posted by XD2229P:teacher dun need to say la..
coz they got all the patience & cannot set bad example..
It was during graduation lah, and he don't have patience one lah. ![]()
ur teacher deserves a thumbs up in dat case..![]()
Originally posted by XD2229P:ur teacher deserves a thumbs up in dat case..
That fucker can't drive one, my teacher and I think he will langa sooner or later. End up really. Front left bumper gone. Pass 5 days, attempt to drive and speak like pass 15 years kind. ![]()
some pple are like dat - tua kang..
not phua chu kang hor..
Originally posted by XD2229P:some pple are like dat - tua kang..
not phua chu kang hor..
Somemore I think father BM, 5 series if I didn't recall wrongly. Post on FB kaobei kaobu say father selfish, now lend, bumper gone.
my encik in camp told me a great story. he say he last time saw one guy come back for reservist in a rolls-royce. he had a chauffeur. while he was getting down, the chauffeur asked him what does he do in camp. he replied the chauffeur: "the same thing that you do." ![]()
HAPPY CNY 2010 TO ALL!!!!
Happy CNY!!!!
Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!
Huat Huat Huat ah!!!!
Originally posted by Poignant:honda fit got sunroof version one!
recently then i know
Cool right?!!!!
Actually more of moonroof. I dun think they are retractable. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:my encik in camp told me a great story. he say he last time saw one guy come back for reservist in a rolls-royce. he had a chauffeur. while he was getting down, the chauffeur asked him what does he do in camp. he replied the chauffeur: "the same thing that you do."
the term 'encik' can obselete la. no one tell us the meaning during nsf. though is suppose to mean 'respected experienced uncle'
where are you now? sispec? ocs? or some lobo camp?
Hi hi!!!
How r u guys doing? ![]()