Originally posted by mh2:wa, u like bus lay.
why not get a hyundai universe. can seat many ppl wor....
I like buses and cars.
They are lovely.
Originally posted by mh2:this crapbox dying la... lol. go to my HOW COME better la.
Sorry ppl...
My school term started and I will be getting more and more busy again. ![]()
Not to fret, when I am free, I will pop by.
civic 2.0A is 73800 wor. how come ar?
Originally posted by mh2:civic 2.0A is 73800 wor. how come ar?
Which gen?
* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
*tows out!... ![]()
it is without COE la.
so the normal price remain
* drives in..
Originally posted by mh2:it is without COE la.
so the normal price remain
I don't think Civic will ever cost less than 80k, especially now with the increase in COE. !@#$.
* drives past..
there goes the discussions with my dad to change to civic.... hahaha.
Originally posted by sinicker:there goes the discussions with my dad to change to civic.... hahaha.
Only if you can psycho Kah to offer u high overtrade.. ![]()
Hello!
COE now have breached the $20,000 psychological level across A, B and E.
Sian lor...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!
Sian lor...
Yeah loh, cannot beg dad for a OPC car. ):
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!
Sian lor...
Don't sian lar..
Come come, i buy Honda Jazz for you.. 1.5 Skyroof S (M)
Originally posted by p228:Don't sian lar..
Come come, i buy Honda Jazz for you.. 1.5 Skyroof S (M)
Hehe...
Now for the 1.3 L (A): $73,800
1.5 Skyroof Edition (A): $74,500
They have special offer for the 1.5L version.
So tempting....
* drives in..
Hihi!
yoz..
Just happen to do my report and now slacking in SgF.
increasing post counts juz say lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:increasing post counts juz say lah..
Pls lor, I am not so free nowadays.
you know they usually have gantry parking at HDB areas where it's near central or neighbourhood shopping areas like Blk 507 Tampines & Bedok Int food centre...
why clementi one can stretch till clementi avenue 2 and even sunset way ah? i see clementi like everywhere have. knn cannot put coupon 30mins for 45mins kind. hahaha. very on-the-ball leh clementi.
Originally posted by sinicker:you know they usually have gantry parking at HDB areas where it's near central or neighbourhood shopping areas like Blk 507 Tampines & Bedok Int food centre...
why clementi one can stretch till clementi avenue 2 and even sunset way ah? i see clementi like everywhere have. knn cannot put coupon 30mins for 45mins kind. hahaha. very on-the-ball leh clementi.
feedback to the HDB lor & see what their reply is..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:you know they usually have gantry parking at HDB areas where it's near central or neighbourhood shopping areas like Blk 507 Tampines & Bedok Int food centre...
I don't know what's so great about Clementi interchange the carpark also. Everyone die die must queue and wait for the perpetually full carpark while across the road the MSCP is usually half empty.
In fact I believe the chances of me finding a lot in TM/CS/Tamp1 is even higher than at Clementi interchange.