Originally posted by nightsky87:What to expect. If MILK POWDER / CHAR SIEW can also have imitation, I don't know what else is left for them to imitate....
Beats me.... IPhones, IPod also got clones. Seriously, I dunno what's left uncopied...![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Beats me.... IPhones, IPod also got clones. Seriously, I dunno what's left uncopied...
Yes!! Imitation iPhone called HiPhone.. The first time I saw them selling at sim lim square, I was stunned..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Yes!! Imitation iPhone called HiPhone.. The first time I saw them selling at sim lim square, I was stunned..
Omg... what a name.... HAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Yes!! Imitation iPhone called HiPhone.. The first time I saw them selling at sim lim square, I was stunned..
Then if they imitate the new iPhone 3G S, called ByePhone? ![]()
Seriously, they dun feel bad one meh? Not happy...add chemical lor... Xiao...
Get ready for more buses from China. SMRT has bought a couple of models and soon it will be on the roads. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Get ready for more buses from China. SMRT has bought a couple of models and soon it will be on the roads.
Oh god, the rumours are true! And the picture I saw also true! Luckily the area I live in has not much SMRT buses, ony 965. I doubt I'll get a chance to ride in the mass 'coffin', and thank god for that. ![]()
Recently already a lot of news about SMRT's buses catching fire at the engine bay, they still buy China buses. They should know China buses are easily flammable under heavy load. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh god, the rumours are true! And the picture I saw also true! Luckily the area I live in has not much SMRT buses, ony 965. I doubt I'll get a chance to ride in the mass 'coffin', and thank god for that.
Recently already a lot of news about SMRT's buses catching fire at the engine bay, they still buy China buses. They should know China buses are easily flammable under heavy load.
My area only got 187.... haha....
I also dunno how come SMRT's buses catch fire so easily.... lol... ![]()
morning
Originally posted by lianamaster:My area only got 187.... haha....
I also dunno how come SMRT's buses catch fire so easily.... lol...
Ask the BCs la, always like to chiong sua. Like their schedule is half the time of a equivalent bus route on SBS. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:morning
It's approaching evening already.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ask the BCs la, always like to chiong sua. Like their schedule is half the time of a equivalent bus route on SBS.
Haha.. BC not tired, the bus is tired.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:It's approaching evening already.
goodnight. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
goodnight.
Song Hye Kyo is my favourite Korean actress. ![]()
China just copied the London Cab, and using it as their Taxis..
Originally posted by vertmonyet:China just copied the London Cab, and using it as their Taxis..
Ugrh..... ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Song Hye Kyo is my favourite Korean actress.
Is she the one from Full House?
I was forced to watch the entire series during army while on standby. ![]()
Err.... I dun even know who is she... ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Is she the one from Full House?
I was forced to watch the entire series during army while on standby.
Yes, she's from full house. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I have added Honda's pricelist webpage to Favorites.
See their pricelist is as good as watching an action movie.
I love it when COE rises.... can see how 'wonderful' their prices can get.
with all respect, honda can stick to their motorcycle.. (more promising la)
Originally posted by alleggerita:Well, I bet retirees drive safely and slowly. These cheap China cars might just work out for them. But for young people with petrol in their blood, it's a big NO-NO.
how about diesel in my blood...
yes im talking about diesel car. that are the best, lol
Originally posted by mh2:
Haha... yea... ![]()
Originally posted by mh2:
hi, welcome back. And who says Honda has never made a good car? What about their NSX?
Originally posted by alleggerita:hi, welcome back. And who says Honda has never made a good car? What about their NSX?
I think we are talking about the price issue here.. ![]()