Originally posted by mh2:
dun go for korean, japanese brand. go for european brands. have you driven the above before?
I also want....if european... I am going for Audi... ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Cannot lah.. Must buy for lianamaster first, if not he will haunt you.. He want the jazz for a long time liao..
U know me so well.... ![]()
Originally posted by p228:Hahaha.. Okok..
I buy a Audi TTS Cabriolet for myself, a 1.5 S Skyroof for Lianamaster and a Civic Type-R (PI) for you lar..
Remind me to bring 500k cash on that day itself.. (Enough money for add-ons)
^^
I will be WAITING.... ![]()
Originally posted by mh2:matrix
Hmm...that car used to be hot.... but now the Avante seems to take centre stage....LOL.... I feel that car has been neglected in Komoco's marketing....
Guess it's due to its ageing looks...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Diesel cars getting more n more POWER ... =D
And more and more expensive.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I also want....if european... I am going for Audi...
eying the Audi A4 3L diesel (sold in other country). maybe when i migrate, then got chance to try that . lol
fyi, bm, merc, audi in for example US is only 33% more costly than the main stream car. but over here , it is 200% different...so what i want to say??
Hmmmm. i also dun know.
Originally posted by lianamaster:U know me so well....
if for the fit. then maybe you need to look at the manufacturing country.
you like that car because of it fuel economy? but i think the price is always a hindrance..
if you go for PI...you better do some research about their company before signing.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm...that car used to be hot.... but now the Avante seems to take centre stage....LOL.... I feel that car has been neglected in Komoco's marketing....
Guess it's due to its ageing looks...
komoco, [shake head]
think ppl avoid the car because of the FC. but right now, im taking the FC test. it should come up to 11km/l. and im not the saving fuel type of driver.
do you think matrix cabin look smaller . same or bigger than the 2006 1st gen Vios?
eying the Audi A4 3L diesel (sold in other country). maybe when i migrate, then got chance to try that . lolfyi, bm, merc, audi in for example US is only 33% more costly than the main stream car. but over here , it is 200% different...so what i want to say??
Hmmmm. i also dun know.
Haiz...buying cars in Singapore is out-of-the-world, unless our island produces cars.
if for the fit. then maybe you need to look at the manufacturing country.you like that car because of it fuel economy? but i think the price is always a hindrance..
if you go for PI...you better do some research about their company before signing.
That's true...I am so waiting for the facelift.
One of my neighbours bought the Jazz 1.5 Skyroof version! So freaking jealous lor.... ![]()
komoco, [shake head]think ppl avoid the car because of the FC. but right now, im taking the FC test. it should come up to 11km/l. and im not the saving fuel type of driver.
do you think matrix cabin look smaller . same or bigger than the 2006 1st gen Vios?
Hmm... I have sat in neither of the cars..... so paiseh.... lol.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's true...I am so waiting for the facelift.
One of my neighbours bought the Jazz 1.5 Skyroof version! So freaking jealous lor....
Wah, 1.5 Skyroof.. I ever sat in one at the Kah alexandria showroom I think, the skyroof makes the interior of the car seem a lot bigger than it really is..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm...that car used to be hot.... but now the Avante seems to take centre stage....LOL.... I feel that car has been neglected in Komoco's marketing....
Guess it's due to its ageing looks...
Komoco busy preparing to sell FERRARIs liao loh..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haiz...buying cars in Singapore is out-of-the-world, unless our island produces cars.
It's not about the car cost.. Its about the exorbitant taxes we pay, COE, ARF, etc etc..
Originally posted by nightsky87:Wah, 1.5 Skyroof.. I ever sat in one at the Kah alexandria showroom I think, the skyroof makes the interior of the car seem a lot bigger than it really is..
He bought bright red colour summore.... so distinct can? ![]()
Those polished rims and seats with the plastic wrappers all around....
Oh... I am speechless.... ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:Komoco busy preparing to sell FERRARIs liao loh..
Yea yea yea.... I read in the news.... it's really a breakthru for Komoco man.... ![]()
Originally posted by nightsky87:It's not about the car cost.. Its about the exorbitant taxes we pay, COE, ARF, etc etc..
True... but if Singapore were to produce cars, the price will be way cheaper... ![]()
today i drove along simei street 3.
hyundai avante w/ sunroof.
two kids' heads sticking out as the car drove by... turned right to simei ave towards tampines.... ![]()
finally! a use for the sunroof!
I ever rented a Civic with sunroof before too...
The feeling is shiok man....
But I prefer the aircon... lol.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's true...I am so waiting for the facelift.
One of my neighbours bought the Jazz 1.5 Skyroof version! So freaking jealous lor....
the second gen fit just came out 1 2 years ago, so fast got facelift?
Originally posted by mh2:the second gen fit just came out 1 2 years ago, so fast got facelift?
Usually, for Jap cars, every 2 to 3 years will have a facelift.
Maybe in 2010 or 2011 ba...I will still be waiting during these few years. ![]()
Originally posted by mh2:the second gen fit just came out 1 2 years ago, so fast got facelift?
Yup, liana is correct.. The current gen Civic came out about 2006, the facelift is this year, 2009..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Usually, for Jap cars, every 2 to 3 years will have a facelift.
Maybe in 2010 or 2011 ba...I will still be waiting during these few years.
fit hybrid might come out in 2010. interested?
but if it cost 10k more than the normal fit, then all petrol saving will be offset by the higher price tag.. no point.
i been looking at the newspaper for months before i buy my first car.
hope you dun have to wait for years to get your car ya.lol
Originally posted by mh2:fit hybrid might come out in 2010. interested?
but if it cost 10k more than the normal fit, then all petrol saving will be offset by the higher price tag.. no point.
i been looking at the newspaper for months before i buy my first car.
hope you dun have to wait for years to get your car ya.lol
Fit hybrid.... sounds cool....
Shall wait and see....
COE prices going to touch $20,000 soon...