anyway guys,
here's a good link i got from another forum.
http://www.gia.org.sg/pdfs/Barometer%20of%20Liability%20Chart%20v3%20dated%201%20Jun%2008.pdf
and for private settlement, maybe you can use this form but without the heading.
Originally posted by Poignant:toyota-corolla!
friend, how's driving till now?
i got involved in a minor accident on new year day 1 -.-
paid $600 to the other party, private settlement.
Oh man! What happened?
Mine wasn't bad, speed on North-South Highway. Bullshit, I didn't get caught when I was crusing smoothly on 130km/h and overtaking at 150++km/h. ![]()
Originally posted by Poignant:anyway guys,
here's a good link i got from another forum.
http://www.gia.org.sg/pdfs/Barometer%20of%20Liability%20Chart%20v3%20dated%201%20Jun%2008.pdf
and for private settlement, maybe you can use this form but without the heading.
I see the poor black car get more blames. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Oh man! What happened?
Mine wasn't bad, speed on North-South Highway. Bullshit, I didn't get caught when I was crusing smoothly on 130km/h and overtaking at 150++km/h.
wah.. you so fast go NSH practise "cruising" liao ah?
guys how to open gas tank? need helP!
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Oh man! What happened?
Mine wasn't bad, speed on North-South Highway. Bullshit, I didn't get caught when I was crusing smoothly on 130km/h and overtaking at 150++km/h.
so perfect fine ride till now uh?
mine sian luh, was doing p-parking outside a temple, suddenly one car BOOMZ. tio liao.
Originally posted by p228:wah.. you so fast go NSH practise "cruising" liao ah?
Somesort lah, cos when I really stick at 110km/h, I almost fall asleep.
Originally posted by Poignant:so perfect fine ride till now uh?
mine sian luh, was doing p-parking outside a temple, suddenly one car BOOMZ. tio liao.
Not exactly, almsot tio near accident 3 times, but heng ah, manage to siam in time.
So who crash, the person hit you or you hit?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Not exactly, almsot tio near accident 3 times, but heng ah, manage to siam in time.
So who crash, the person hit you or you hit?
hmm, 50-50 luh, my car's head swing out hit him, he went pass me and hit me..
damn sian, new year day 1 somemore, 1+ am -.-
Originally posted by Poignant:hmm, 50-50 luh, my car's head swing out hit him, he went pass me and hit me..
damn sian, new year day 1 somemore, 1+ am -.-
Then now how? :/
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Then now how? :/
paid $600, private settlement lor.
what to do...
Originally posted by Poignant:paid $600, private settlement lor.
what to do...
Ouch, what bout the other party?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Ouch, what bout the other party?
uh, what's with e other party?
he take money happy happy go enjoy lor.
but i seriously doubt he will spend those cash on his car, most likely he will just wait for another idiot to bang onto him again, get one jialat accident, claim till song.
Originally posted by Poignant:uh, what's with e other party?
he take money happy happy go enjoy lor.
but i seriously doubt he will spend those cash on his car, most likely he will just wait for another idiot to bang onto him again, get one jialat accident, claim till song.
So end up you are at fault lah.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:So end up you are at fault lah.
yup, it's 50-50. he's at fault too.
but because i'm trying to park into a double yellow line slot, so become my liability to pay for his damages.
Originally posted by Poignant:yup, it's 50-50. he's at fault too.
but because i'm trying to park into a double yellow line slot, so become my liability to pay for his damages.
Interesting, although I picture out nothing. AHHAHAA. Sorry.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Interesting, although I picture out nothing. AHHAHAA. Sorry.
Originally posted by Poignant:
But hey, least I feel for you. :/
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But hey, least I feel for you. :/
i never say anything? lol ![]()
Originally posted by linwei20:guys how to open gas tank? need helP!
go look for the car manual or the car owner.some levers are close to the floorboard..some at the side of the steering wheel.
Originally posted by Xcert:go look for the car manual or the car owner.some levers are close to the floorboard..some at the side of the steering wheel.
My car's gas tank release button is at the driver door..
If cannot find, try to pry it open.
Originally posted by Poignant:i never say anything? lol
Originally posted by Xcert:go look for the car manual or the car owner.some levers are close to the floorboard..some at the side of the steering wheel.
Some don't even have at all, cos they use key. ![]()
where applicable.
That is why the manual is impt.Different make or even models have their own style...but usually people just do the simple way.Hunt around for it in the car.Smart people do it at the carpark...Less smart people do it beside the petrol pump with a queue behind.![]()