Originally posted by maskedangel:my tp is this tuesday at 0915.
im pretty nervous about it
Don't be nervous man, been to any revision lessons? :D
yupp. last monday and tuesday, later at 5.55pm for my final revision.
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. last monday and tuesday, later at 5.55pm for my final revision.
Try to ask instructor to spot your mistake as many as possible. Usually I ask my instructor to spot my mistake. And I'll try not to do it on test.
All the best! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:All the best!
That's my line! ![]()
good luck pal
normally arh, for tp, as long as you can control the 'gan chiong-ness' during the test, you should be fine.
rmb to report back with the result uh ![]()
we all will welcome you to the P-Platers' Club with both arm open ![]()
thanks guys. cant wait to join this club ![]()
I have been driving with a P-plate for like, the past 2 years + of my life liao. Am I invited?
u never remove ?
Army convert to civilian. LOL!
Originally posted by Lance_han:Army convert to civilian. LOL!
ouh. . .
i as long as u display the p-plate, u're welcomed to the club. lololols
haha
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh. . .
i as long as u display the p-plate, u're welcomed to the club. lololols
I suppose my dad also qualify right since he also display using my P-plate. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:That's my line!
Only u can use meh? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Only u can use meh?
YES! ![]()
Friday, 4th December 2009, 2.45pm - 3.30pm, CDC
Score: -8
I put my concentration on the test, because I wanted to pass and get a license quickly.
I was nervous, so I tried redbull+7up mix. Damn high lah. LOL. It is common for people to be nervous in the waiting room. But after the tester called me, i relaxed a lot and drove him around following his instructions. He wasn't fierce, but he instructed me to drive route 6 (the one you need to cut lanes from bus lane to last lane along Jln EUnos and make u-turn). I lost 4 points to the u-turn. LOL.
I passed, very happy and excited. Went home, put my P-plate inside the car, lazy to drive, go and sleep. LOL.
1st time driving out after I passed, I wasn't quite used to it. I brought my brother out for joyriding, as well as to look after my car when i get something. Haha! Driving auto car is as easy as driving a go-cart.
Comparing manual vehicles, I prefer driving a van to a car, even though there's more blind spots. There's a slight difference.
Don't be nervous when the tester is beside you! :P
Thanks for sharing! ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Friday, 4th December 2009, 2.45pm - 3.30pm, CDC
I put my concentration on the test, because I wanted to pass and get a license quickly.
I was nervous, so I tried redbull+7up mix. Damn high lah. LOL. It is common for people to be nervous in the waiting room. But after the tester called me, i relaxed a lot and drove him around following his instructions. He wasn't fierce, but he instructed me to drive route 6 (the one you need to cut lanes from bus lane to last lane along Jln EUnos and make u-turn). I lost 4 points to the u-turn. LOL.
I passed, very happy and excited. Went home, put my P-plate inside the car, lazy to drive, go and sleep. LOL.
1st time driving out after I passed, I wasn't quite used to it. I brought my brother out for joyriding, as well as to look after my car when i get something. Haha! Driving auto car is as easy as driving a go-cart.
Comparing manual vehicles, I prefer driving a van to a car, even though there's more blind spots. There's a slight difference.
haha, i took eclipse to calm myself down.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Friday, 4th December 2009, 2.45pm - 3.30pm, CDC
Congratz to you! Who is your tester? Mine TP is on Feb18 next year and same time slot as you, hopefully can pass the first attempt.
This is your 1st attempt? You school or private?
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. last monday and tuesday, later at 5.55pm for my final revision.
Wondering how is his test.. Still no reply from him..
Originally posted by linwei20:Congratz to you! Who is your tester? Mine TP is on Feb18 next year and same time slot as you, hopefully can pass the first attempt.
This is your 1st attempt? You school or private?
Dont worry.. You can pass.. Just be yourself and not to be nervous.. Everyone has gone through that stage of life..
But make sure, you drive properly and safely, and inject some confidence into your driving.
People will think that you are driving like a qualified driver..
Originally posted by linwei20:Wondering how is his test.. Still no reply from him..
you relax luh, now what time only.
where got so fast come back
ok guys, 18 point, i passed!
Points dont matter, the pass is all that matter!
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
hahahahahahaha
me going out test drive dad's car 1st (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok guys, 18 point, i passed!
Points dont matter, the pass is all that matter!
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
hahahahahahaha
me going out test drive dad's car 1st (:
A pass is a pass!
Congratulatons!