of coz worth buyingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:can anyone tell me more abt tis car??
is a gd car? worth buying bo?
thx..
R U going to buy it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:can anyone tell me more abt tis car??
is a gd car? worth buying bo?
thx..
dont b surprise...silverger confirm veri richOriginally posted by guardsmen:R U going to buy it?
a nissan skyline gtr r34 is a 2.6L engine lah.Originally posted by Understand:By the way, who ever said the car was a 2.6litre engine...if i am not wrong, its not 1300cc (1.3 litres)![]()
oh..i was sort of trying to follow on from yr post/.Originally posted by Understand:bismark: i noe, i'm telling the dude above ( a few users) who said it was a 2.6 litre engine. I was like![]()
2.6?!! no lah... 1.3 only... wah lao... my dad's fren just bought the car... 150++K. really the backseat no space. coz that time i was just seating inside and test how spacious it is..im kinda tall so i have to pull all the way back. no space...nabeh i think those who sit behind have to lift up their legs to put on the head rest. hahaha!! but the car is fun to drive...still for my preference...at that price..i rather go for EVO V///.Originally posted by tsubi:the car is 177kw/8000 rpm for man. for auto is 144/7000rpm...i think...mabe not as powerful as rx-7 but think more suitable for gals to drive...my friend bought a black one and i think the look is good and the int. is modern..its exact 4 seater...handling is good...and its 2.6litre car.. think should buy a man. more worth it... if u can drive man. but the torque is kinda average with around 200nm/5000rpm...btw the car is not spacious at all...
hope this helps.. ask me more if you like![]()
But no torque mar......how 2 accelerate tt fast...Originally posted by sky1977:dear rich gal,
a very good day to u.
my name is sky siau.
okay so u are interested in buying mazada RX8.
okay first of all the real quest is really do u like the car vey much , if u really do i think it will be easier for u to choose instead of getting so many comment which may confuse u. Right.
here is something u should know abt rotary engine,
they are fast and have a higher rev limit than convention engine,
even though the cc is abt 1300cc it is like driving a 2600 cc engine when u reach the optimal rev limit. it produce abt 220bhp if i am not wrong abit less then the normal rx7.
in contest 220bhp will be enough 4 u to use on streets in singapore
esp for a gal.
quite a good car i should say the only flaw is the space in the car which is quite small.
hope this should help u
best of rgds
email me if u have anyt questions
[email protected]
i read abt e rx8 it got many improvements over rx7 wor..Originally posted by bismarck:it's kinda more popular than rx-7,
engine seems to be more powerful,
four doors though.
as for looks, i still prefer rx7
no lar.. muahaha but can consider ask papa change car..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:of coz worth buyingy u 1 2 buy huh
tot e hp 4 6speed is 250? i knw e tor is kinda low.. but tin it 1.3l rite?Originally posted by tsubi:the car is 177kw/8000 rpm for man. for auto is 144/7000rpm...i think...mabe not as powerful as rx-7 but think more suitable for gals to drive...my friend bought a black one and i think the look is good and the int. is modern..its exact 4 seater...handling is good...and its 2.6litre car.. think should buy a man. more worth it... if u can drive man. but the torque is kinda average with around 200nm/5000rpm...btw the car is not spacious at all...
hope this helps.. ask me more if you like![]()
me not rich leh! kaoz.. me still studying leh.. >_<"Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:dont b surprise...silverger confirm veri rich![]()
doing ur rounds as in test drive or u own e car?Originally posted by dansplace:Wah Si|verGer, you intend to buy the car? Kewl!!!
When I was doing my rounds, I found the backseat rather spaceless. I mean, I am pretty short, and when I pushed the seats back to a comfy position, the backseat passengers had absolutely no legroom - perfect for my Westie (dog), but no for friends. Kinda pricey too, about S$150k right? But the interior is really kewl and funky. However, for that price - an EVO or a STi would be more worth it (my personal opinion).
he i not rich it juz i hv passion 4 ger.. eh i dun reli understand wad higher rev limit than convention engine?Originally posted by sky1977:dear rich gal,
a very good day to u.
my name is sky siau.
okay so u are interested in buying mazada RX8.
okay first of all the real quest is really do u like the car vey much , if u really do i think it will be easier for u to choose instead of getting so many comment which may confuse u. Right.
here is something u should know abt rotary engine,
they are fast and have a higher rev limit than convention engine,
even though the cc is abt 1300cc it is like driving a 2600 cc engine when u reach the optimal rev limit. it produce abt 220bhp if i am not wrong abit less then the normal rx7.
in contest 220bhp will be enough 4 u to use on streets in singapore
esp for a gal.
quite a good car i should say the only flaw is the space in the car which is quite small.
hope this should help u
best of rgds
email me if u have anyt questions
[email protected]
i read abt 1 article it not e engine tor dat matter it e wheel tor dat matter 2 a car performance..Originally posted by AE86tofu:But no torque mar......how 2 accelerate tt fast...
means can drag longer lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:he i not rich it juz i hv passion 4 ger.. eh i dun reli understand wad higher rev limit than convention engine?