x 2.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no idea...cas ive passed quite long ago...
The 21 thingy is nonense lah... its only considering only lah. its on news but it havent changed anything. i just help my gf apply class 3 last week. and she is 18. wah lao...dont believe all this sh|t from ppl...if in doubt call the centre straightaway....or make ur time free to go to the centre and enquire info down there...Originally posted by Qoo-Grape:Hi guys.. i think a lot of ppl are still rather confused over the age to be able to learn driving.
Some ppl say its has been changed to 21 yrs.... some say soon... some say havent.
I also not very sure...but my theory is... If class 3 license legal age is 18 ... then therefore the class 2 license legal age should be also 18. Since we haven heard of any storys about class 2. I therefore assume tt class 3 license legal age is still 18.
What u think guys?
hee.. i already goten my license.. just wondering about this topic for my younger friends.
I got my license when i am 18 leh... i have frens and other classmates who are 18 when they passed their license...Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:izit possible for 18 to get a license or most likely not because they do not wan to have young driver out there?
I took at BBDC. not private. private very long although cheaper...in long term basis, it sucks money coz u never passed easily if ur a private. less practice in circuit. I took 3 months to pass my license. I took it in Feb and pass on May, of course, must chiong 2 to 3 lessons at one time, all theory test passed once and prac also once. luck also plays apart in passing ur license. and abt passing...its not only abt how u drive well..its abt how safe u drive...plus...see the tp's mood. and be as polite as u can...Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:how long you took to take your license?your take private or sch?
HAHAHA!!! BBDC...same....Passing rate high mar...Dun wan ubi...they like 2 fail ppl one....busted sia....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:I took at BBDC. not private. private very long although cheaper...in long term basis, it sucks money coz u never passed easily if ur a private. less practice in circuit. I took 3 months to pass my license. I took it in Feb and pass on May, of course, must chiong 2 to 3 lessons at one time, all theory test passed once and prac also once. luck also plays apart in passing ur license. and abt passing...its not only abt how u drive well..its abt how safe u drive...plus...see the tp's mood. and be as polite as u can...
Originally posted by Mel Carter:I'd suggest That if u wanna cuss go somethere else to do that....No $$ to buy car or even LEGALLY to drive still wanna talk Sh*t at least when i Cuss I'm not that exaggerated as u
[quote]Originally posted by Circuit:
[b]im a big bike rider .. owning a R1.... and a car driver too
yesh car is 18.. .
bike is also 18... but u hav to start ffrom 2B license....
then 1 yr prob then can take 2A lcense
then one yr later can take class 2... so if u fast... class 2 u can oni take when u 20....
clear enuff.. hope u get i t.. .drive one.. hav fun... and ride hard[/quote
R1 huh so what ...Hey I ride a VESPA ok With NITROUS EXPRESS top speed can go 500km/h faster than your R1 ok ..haaaa Ok Ok I was just joking haaaaa[/b]
how much u spend to get your license?roughly?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:I took at BBDC. not private. private very long although cheaper...in long term basis, it sucks money coz u never passed easily if ur a private. less practice in circuit. I took 3 months to pass my license. I took it in Feb and pass on May, of course, must chiong 2 to 3 lessons at one time, all theory test passed once and prac also once. luck also plays apart in passing ur license. and abt passing...its not only abt how u drive well..its abt how safe u drive...plus...see the tp's mood. and be as polite as u can...
errrhh no get u.. jus answering the qns by abt age... tats all...Originally posted by AE86tofu:I'd suggest That if u wanna cuss go somethere else to do that....No $$ to buy car or even LEGALLY to drive still wanna talk Sh*t at least when i Cuss I'm not that exaggerated as u
$1800. not more not less... remember...that if u pass all tests at once.i know its shocking but still u can learn much more better than private.Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:how much u spend to get your license?roughly?![]()
how many lesson you took?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:$1800. not more not less... remember...that if u pass all tests at once.i know its shocking but still u can learn much more better than private.
23 practical then tp liao.Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:how many lesson you took?
Not really first lesson check engine leh..if u have the driver course list...the first lesson is knowing the parts inside the car EG: tachometer, Oil, Water, temperature...then to the basics of how to move the car..the engine check... that one at bbdc is your 5th lesson i think... but it only take like 10 minutes then u start to do all the slope and changing lanes and stuff. 1st session reason is u are on road thats why can go 3rd. in the centre max only u can go gear 2. but i agree with u lah...depends on individual progress. im not saying that private is not good. but i think school is better... only that its expensive but fast. just like taking a bus and taking taxi...bus is slow but cheap and taxi is faster but expensive...Originally posted by Circuit:1.8k ... hmmm thats cheap/...for centre...
plus tat if u clear lesson all on time pass... which i dun think all of pple so happening born driver.. agee?.
got good and bad lar...
centre all i can say ...fast ...
private cheap.
i got my license.. private... cos lesson so cheap and more fexiblke....
cannot jus call instr... give some excuse... not like training centre...
u must know..last time cannot...centre dun accept leh.. then ur 60 bucks gone...
and 1st lesson.. see engine..throw money.... private 1st lesson already on 3 gear driving those industrail area liao... (depends on individual progress...)