hmmm, brudder u also getting the XJ2100. double the needle points to the 2000 right?Originally posted by yc929496:Last call, anyone want to buy any units in our bulk purchase ?![]()
Hi Bro, for your room get the XJ2000 (S9Originally posted by Reutral:Greetings everyone!
This Neo Tec Air Ionizer seems like a good product to purchase.. and I'm planning to get 2 units.. one for the car and one for my room
Can I know which model should I purchase? and how much would it be.. and of course where can I purchase it..
Car is a Corolla Altis 1.6.. room is an average HDB flat room..
Thanks in advance!
Hey Bro, you are right.....Originally posted by Evo75:hmmm, brudder u also getting the XJ2100. double the needle points to the 2000 right?
That would be nice.. Can I know the price of these 2 models?Originally posted by yc929496:Hi Bro, for your room get the XJ2000 (S9and your car , you can get the XJ802 - without motion sensor. these models should be enough to get you going.....
Do you want me to include you in the bulk purchase ?
The XJ2000 room unit is $98, and the XJ802 is at $48 and now the new model doesn't have the motion sensor due to many complaints by this forums bros. Jerry requested Neotec to come up with a new model 802.Originally posted by Reutral:That would be nice.. Can I know the price of these 2 models?
And what's this motion sensor you'r saying?
Good morning, have already PM you the message with the codeword and instructions. CheersOriginally posted by astroken:so who will take my order?
1) xj 1000 -1
2) xj2100 -1
thanksOriginally posted by yc929496:Good morning, have already PM you the message with the codeword and instructions. Cheers![]()
how does it looks in the dark?Originally posted by yc929496:Hi All, feedback on the XJ2100 is that it is a magnificent machine which looks very cool as it has a UV light function......![]()
Hi Bro, the 2100 looks damn cool in the dark. The uv blue light really shines through and good to know that good things are happening as the uv is killing viruses and bacteria.....Originally posted by Evo75:how does it looks in the dark?
You can look for Jerry from Ionic Air Pte Ltd, he is the agent for SEA for Neotec products. His addy is 15 Jln Saudara Ku, tel 62444055 and email is [email protected]Originally posted by urbach:how to order or where can i purchase the item?![]()
Originally posted by yc929496:You can look for Jerry from Ionic Air Pte Ltd, he is the agent for SEA for Neotec products. His addy is 15 Jln Saudara Ku, tel 62444055 and email is [email protected]
Cheers and happy ionizing![]()
Sorry SunnygalOriginally posted by Sunnygirl:Wah, u bluff me.....called Jerry and he said his 2100 all sold out.
. Very dissapointed....but placed my order for next batch, apparently already got waiting list.
Cost at 165 for 2100 model. Maybe ETA is from 1st-2nd week of Sept.Originally posted by Aulf:Thinking of getting them for my car and room leh ... how much do they cost ?
did Jerry mention roughly when stock coming in ?
You so badOriginally posted by Evo75:Sorry Sunnygal
I am the one taking the last 2 sets. Can sell u at higher price if u wan.![]()
OK lah, i sell u at original price loh.. if u wan? :-)Originally posted by Sunnygirl:You so bad. me always kena bully
. Are you using already ? How is the performance ?
Where are you using the machine ? Car or room ?Originally posted by Evo75:OK lah, i sell u at original price loh.. if u wan? :-)
U can sense the ionise effect in few seconds and smell is much stronger compare to XJ-2000. The blue UV light looks quite ok but not as stunning as yc929496 had said. A bit noiser than XJ-2000 and wish Jerry brought in the silver colour instead of all black..