Originally posted by Boo777:*slaps forehead*
Seems tat the more pple study...the more rigid their thinking. If can't overtake from the right, go overtake by the left lah... wah liew. Super inflexible leh.
No point tailgating wat. Wat u trying to prove?? Your driving skill very goods?? Dun give me this kind of bullshit leh. Unless they only dare to overtake by the right, but scared to overtake by the left, I got nothing to say. Else stay so close to the hogger, no point right.
Besides, tailgating a hogger can't do much, be a dear, check mirror, signal, check mirror again, change lane(either left/right), accelerate, overtake him/her, check mirror, signal, check mirror again, go back to previous lane then accelerate more, no harm done to both parties. Simple right? I dun provoke you, you dun provoke me... see?? so peaceful. But others...well... you get the picture....
what if the tailgating car has passengers & they are not wearing seatbelts? what if they die of injuries sustained?Originally posted by Alex Wong:i will definitely brake suddenly.. let him hit me. then i claim his insurance to repair and touch up my entire car! hahha
so if the car is already travelling at 100km per hour. would u stil tail gate him?? i hate people that tail gate. if i see u coming very fast i will give way to you la.....but if the person tailgate me will will deliberately down down make him du lan.....den when he du lan and wanna over take, i will purposely speed up so that he cannot overtake. unless he is wrx la.....make him du lan to the max. road bully.Originally posted by :Well, I do tailgate the road hogger who hogs the fast lane. But most times, I would overtake the road hogger and if I have time, I would just reduce my speed and since road hoggers love the express lane, they have to brake and slow down as well. I usually make it a point that they move to the second or third lane, so after a while they understand and shift to the 2nd lane.
They should implement the traffic rules like in the US, now if you are tailgating a road hogger, the police issuses a ticket to the road hogger!![]()
Not only WRX, also EVO, 3000GT, MR-S, S15, MR2, 350Z and the mighty Skyline GTR!!Originally posted by enginboi:so if the car is already travelling at 100km per hour. would u stil tail gate him?? i hate people that tail gate. if i see u coming very fast i will give way to you la.....but if the person tailgate me will will deliberately down down make him du lan.....den when he du lan and wanna over take, i will purposely speed up so that he cannot overtake. unless he is wrx la.....make him du lan to the max. road bully.
Give you a scenario,Originally posted by enginboi:so if the car is already travelling at 100km per hour. would u stil tail gate him?? i hate people that tail gate. if i see u coming very fast i will give way to you la.....but if the person tailgate me will will deliberately down down make him du lan.....den when he du lan and wanna over take, i will purposely speed up so that he cannot overtake. unless he is wrx la.....make him du lan to the max. road bully.
You can actually graduate from MOH?Originally posted by FERRARIman:ahhaa i think that driver must be a 'kid' or mayb just graduated from M.O.H
What if you can't overtake from the left or right? Would'nt the road hogger be the one who is inflexible?Originally posted by Boo777:*slaps forehead*
Seems tat the more pple study...the more rigid their thinking. If can't overtake from the right, go overtake by the left lah... wah liew. Super inflexible leh.
No point tailgating wat. Wat u trying to prove?? Your driving skill very goods?? Dun give me this kind of bullshit leh. Unless they only dare to overtake by the right, but scared to overtake by the left, I got nothing to say. Else stay so close to the hogger, no point right.
Besides, tailgating a hogger can't do much, be a dear, check mirror, signal, check mirror again, change lane(either left/right), accelerate, overtake him/her, check mirror, signal, check mirror again, go back to previous lane then accelerate more, no harm done to both parties. Simple right? I dun provoke you, you dun provoke me... see?? so peaceful. But others...well... you get the picture....