sorri ar....spell wrong liao ...is SambawangOriginally posted by HENG@:sembawang?
hmmm......
u thinking what i thinking???Originally posted by Subbx:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by _Joni_:
WAH!!... den new sia.......last time i show 1 ae86 passing by....i saw at sambawang....
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wahahahaha!![]()
den wad u all tinking ?Originally posted by HENG@:u thinking what i thinking???![]()
something that subbx is thinking and i am thinking.Originally posted by _Joni_:den wad u all tinking ?
ya? wad wrong ? ... dun believe mi?Originally posted by HENG@:something that subbx is thinking and i am thinking.![]()
ayah its nothing lah.Originally posted by _Joni_:ya? wad wrong ? ... dun believe mi?
*Nods head vigorously in agreement...Originally posted by HENG@:ayah its nothing lah.
hey man, 'sup?Originally posted by Kaczynski:*Nods head vigorously in agreement...
i noe wad u all mean la..aiyoOriginally posted by Kaczynski:*Nods head vigorously in agreement...
waahahaha. guan xi fu zha...Originally posted by Subbx:Joni:
We are thinking that the Trueno you saw is either someone we know, or you have mistaken the Trueno for another car, which also happens to be someone we know![]()
at abt noon baOriginally posted by jiayong:joni..
what time of the day did u see the ae86?
the back of the car really look like ae86 lor...lols...y u all laff untill like tat ar?Originally posted by Subbx:Joni:
We are thinking that the Trueno you saw is either someone we know, or you have mistaken the Trueno for another car, which also happens to be someone we know![]()
we laugh until lidat because of what we know mah...Originally posted by _Joni_:the back of the car really look like ae86 lor...lols...y u all laff untill like tat ar?
Originally posted by Praetorian111:Lesson two......
Carina driver drove like a trueno driver.... and the nite is dark... how to spot the difference?![]()
Originally posted by Praetorian111:Lesson two......
Carina driver drove like a trueno driver.... and the nite is dark... how to spot the difference?![]()