its what u hear when your daddy drives his corolla too fast over humps?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:jiayong wat is 'bump'
whoa small boy so rude?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:First thing, it's 'dad', not 'daddy'.
Second thing, shut up.![]()
basic theory on 29 june? hope by then i got my class 3.Originally posted by S K:As always i can only drive vituallysee below my sig den you noe wat i mean .....
no no im talking about S KOriginally posted by Praetorian111:dude u only need to take ur basic theory to convert ur license?
u sure u all let me?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Heng hopefully man... then u can start to go ard and test drive all the cars...![]()
I mean we go and test car together.....Originally posted by HENG@:u sure u all let me?![]()
later break his car.Originally posted by Praetorian111:I mean we go and test car together.....![]()
sure why not..... first one to test on... jiayong one... if u can handle his car wif ease mhhhh think any type of cars u also can handle.....
jia you!Originally posted by S K:ya lor no time to take finally find the time slot
Wow just took final theory??? i think ur test date have to wait till july then can get one....Originally posted by HENG@:jia you!
i took my final theory today.
damn sian is need to wait so long to find out results.
oh crapOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Wow just took final theory??? i think ur test date have to wait till july then can get one....
damn kenna sai kenna sai kenna sai!Originally posted by Praetorian111:I think so dude..... at least two mths..... But maybe u can still get hold of those unpopular time slots....once u got ur final theory results and u clock enuff hrs of driving it is advisible to book immediately.....
You what school? Cos for mine i think i took TP one month after getting FTT. But now holidays, should be peak period, so good luckOriginally posted by HENG@:damn kenna sai kenna sai kenna sai!
darn. me is BBDC.Originally posted by Subbx:You what school? Cos for mine i think i took TP one month after getting FTT. But now holidays, should be peak period, so good luck![]()
PS? probably so.Originally posted by TruenoLuvin:Hi I'm a new here, and I'm from Australia.... I'm interested to know more about racing, and when you go to PS (Plaza Singapura?), does that mean you play it in a gaming arcade than the isolated streets?
I have played a bit of racing games, but not a lot, though I would like to change that....
Regards,
TruenoLuvin
steady man. any idea which month exactly the movie will be released?Originally posted by jiayong:hi..too bad i moved house liao. no longer at clementi.
be abit more patient..Shaw has approached me and showed interest in wanting to borrow the car for promotional purposes when the movie is released next yr. Then u can see it all day and sleep with it too..haha..
WAH!!... den new sia.......last time i show 1 ae86 passing by....i saw at sambawang....Originally posted by noside:exactly the one i saw at clementi!!!!![]()
sembawang?Originally posted by _Joni_:WAH!!... den new sia.......last time i show 1 ae86 passing by....i saw at sambawang....