she once told me she did rather take the bus than sit in my ah beng mercOriginally posted by FireIce:"i love car, so i can bring u around in a comfortable transport"
have to give and take loh..... think she will understand... dun think really can make up mind to choose loh...Originally posted by L@gSoN:my gf knows how much i love cars, its been a passion of mine since i was a child, yesterday she popped me this question...
"given a choice who would you rather have? ur car or me?"
i was stunned of coz but immediately replied "of coz u darling" but at the back of my head i was thinking, if push comes to shove...damn i dont know whom i did pick...i was bordering towards my car...i love my merc a hell lot...hehe
Would u give up either for the other?
ah beng merc? how is that possible? what did you do to the poor car?Originally posted by L@gSoN:she once told me she did rather take the bus than sit in my ah beng merc![]()
x 2Originally posted by eutjin:ah beng merc? how is that possible? what did you do to the poor car?![]()
in this case, when u are out with her, take the public transport.....im sure she will feel that u relli care about her and her feelings....Originally posted by L@gSoN:she once told me she did rather take the bus than sit in my ah beng merc![]()
mines probably the only E200 wif a spoiler and nice bucket seats for the front passengersOriginally posted by eutjin:ah beng merc? how is that possible? what did you do to the poor car?![]()
whoah ..... keep those bucket seats for another car man!Originally posted by L@gSoN:mines probably the only E200 wif a spoiler and nice bucket seats for the front passengers![]()
win liao loh... my bf loves car as much too.... but i dun think he will add a spoiler to his merc..... cos is really ugly and BENG..... sorry to say dat....Originally posted by L@gSoN:mines probably the only E200 wif a spoiler and nice bucket seats for the front passengers![]()
x 2Originally posted by eutjin:whoah ..... keep those bucket seats for another car man!![]()
boh pianz...my dad wont let me get anything i want...whole family muz drive ah peh merc, so i made merc beng...hehehe...slapped on bodykit, spoilers, foglights, changed grill, ooo yea plus OZ rimsOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:win liao loh... my bf loves car as much too.... but i dun think he will add a spoiler to his merc..... cos is really ugly and BENG..... sorry to say dat....
SLK! or C-class would do just fine tooOriginally posted by L@gSoN:boh pianz...my dad wont let me get anything i want...whole family muz drive ah peh merc, so i made merc beng...hehehe...slapped on bodykit, spoilers, foglights, changed grill, ooo yea plus OZ rims
have nothing to say liao...Originally posted by L@gSoN:boh pianz...my dad wont let me get anything i want...whole family muz drive ah peh merc, so i made merc beng...hehehe...slapped on bodykit, spoilers, foglights, changed grill, ooo yea plus OZ rims
so now i understand why ur gf dun like ur car.................................hiaK~Originally posted by L@gSoN:mines probably the only E200 wif a spoiler and nice bucket seats for the front passengers![]()
Sell away the car get SLK or CLK..... I think your Gf will like it....Originally posted by L@gSoN:boh pianz...my dad wont let me get anything i want...whole family muz drive ah peh merc, so i made merc beng...hehehe...slapped on bodykit, spoilers, foglights, changed grill, ooo yea plus OZ rims
Lol! You got it wrong... cars MUST be bought with lots of money, but girlfriends come free, and rather easy sometimes...Originally posted by sgboy2004:car can be bought, but gf cannot...
your choice
tight squeeze leh if i have to ferry my mom, or my gf's frenz...Eclass still bestOriginally posted by eutjin:SLK! or C-class would do just fine too
yea bucket seats she complain hard as hell...rather sit behind then call me ahmadOriginally posted by FireIce:so now i understand why ur gf dun like ur car.................................hiaK~
but i mean if u were forced to make a decision how?Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:haha all pouring cold water to the poor benz... but seriously, i wun choose btwn car or girlfriend, i'll make it car AND girlfriend.
ur the man!!! GOOD ANSWER!!!!!!Originally posted by Rexdriver:Lol! You got it wrong... cars MUST be bought with lots of money, but girlfriends come free, and rather easy sometimes...
Consider the following too:
1. Both cars and gf require $$$ to maintain. But gf is difficult to please, not so for cars.
2. Cars come with a warranty, gf doesn't.
3. Both can give you an orgasm, but guess which one is able to give you a longer and more sustained climax?
4. Cars never quarrel with you. Cars never pretend to be anything more than an object.![]()
My vote goes to the car!