Ah beng Merc? what year model?Originally posted by L@gSoN:she once told me she did rather take the bus than sit in my ah beng merc![]()
I have already have had both. Can't imagine living without either one of them!Originally posted by L@gSoN:my gf knows how much i love cars, its been a passion of mine since i was a child, yesterday she popped me this question...
"given a choice who would you rather have? ur car or me?"
i was stunned of coz but immediately replied "of coz u darling" but at the back of my head i was thinking, if push comes to shove...damn i dont know whom i did pick...i was bordering towards my car...i love my merc a hell lot...hehe
Would u give up either for the other?
OMG!!! it jumps!!! i smell LATINO HEAT!!!Originally posted by johncooper:Ah beng Merc? what year model?
Got a friend who done up his yr 1997 E200 Avantgarde with full ICE
2. Changed his exhust
3. Bore his Cam
4. Put lotsa guages
5. Both bucket sits
6. Paints it YELLOW
7. Place variable air suspension (like those in the old school which jumps)
8. Install EXTRA 2 fog lamps to his bumper
9 . finally ... a Obiang GT wing ....
So tell ya girl dun complain ... my friend's girl did not complain at all ! she just live with it ...
2 options ... 1> Follow your passion and give her up
2> Follow her and give up ur passion ...
Ur choice mate
*just my 2 cents*
joking abt the air bit...but as for the gauges...i doubt TPs will bother..? not many options to mod a stupid Eclass...sianz...i wish i had a evo or wrx to play with...Originally posted by johncooper:DUNNNNN do that!!!!
1. Tp sure aim you
2. when your Air suspension goes boom! there you go ... a low rider for sure
well all those mod cost more then his car(FYI) ... worth it? u decide
3 words of advice: DUMP HER LAR!!Originally posted by L@gSoN:she once told me she did rather take the bus than sit in my ah beng merc![]()
thats why so boring to go out with young men. always about them. men in 30s more in tune with me. guys with drive BM is a definite plus.Originally posted by johncooper:Ah beng Merc? what year model?
Got a friend who done up his yr 1997 E200 Avantgarde with full ICE
2. Changed his exhust
3. Bore his Cam
4. Put lotsa guages
5. Both bucket sits
6. Paints it YELLOW
7. Place variable air suspension (like those in the old school which jumps)
8. Install EXTRA 2 fog lamps to his bumper
9 . finally ... a Obiang GT wing ....
So tell ya girl dun complain ... my friend's girl did not complain at all ! she just live with it ...
2 options ... 1> Follow your passion and give her up
2> Follow her and give up ur passion ...
Ur choice mate
*just my 2 cents*
wink,...wink...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:thats why so boring to go out with young men. always about them. men in 30s more in tune with me. guys with drive BM is a definite plus.
i think ur family will speak to you soon...Originally posted by L@gSoN:my gf knows how much i love cars, its been a passion of mine since i was a child, yesterday she popped me this question...
"given a choice who would you rather have? ur car or me?"
i was stunned of coz but immediately replied "of coz u darling" but at the back of my head i was thinking, if push comes to shove...damn i dont know whom i did pick...i was bordering towards my car...i love my merc a hell lot...hehe
Would u give up either for the other?
don't qiute understand.Originally posted by megatron:wink,...wink...ca c'est moi !!mais..je ne aime pas JaimeYeo.leh!kekeke