2nd hand one still cheaper. i just scrapped my 5-yr old 1.5l car for 32.5K. mileage only 70K.Originally posted by kean1010:perodua kelisa~~$50k (1L)
chevrolet aveo~~$60k(1.3L)
suzuki liana~~$60k(1.3L)
getz~~$60k(1.3L)
try getting those cars 1-2 years old register before 5/2002, i.e. 80% parf value, and buy at or near to scrap value ... in case want to sell, also easy ....Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i planned to look 4 2nd hand 1 wor.. but car so exp..
err, something tells me this could end up in the "bar" section instead.....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:sweetie pie, don't buy 2nd hand car la...i tong pang u la...if u really must buy, ask your partner to buy lor...kekekekeke
ya....if you P-plate,the cost is high............Originally posted by dansplace:But.... whats your budget??? I won't ask your age but that plays a relatively large role in the premium you are going to pay for your insurance.
1 more year graduate liao mah. By that time should be easier to pay for a car liao.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i planned to look 4 2nd hand 1 wor.. but car so exp..
i like eg6 leh.. dat day i saw the starlet nt bad.. not those v old 1.. but quite old.. the 1 dat dun hv turbo 1.. seems cute..Originally posted by flash9933:try getting those cars 1-2 years old register before 5/2002, i.e. 80% parf value, and buy at or near to scrap value ... in case want to sell, also easy ....
nowadays, agent will only makan you at scrap value for most cars unless they want to export out.
wah, dat so sweet of u! u nv c me b4, u sure wana long pang me? lolOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:sweetie pie, don't buy 2nd hand car la...i tong pang u la...if u really must buy, ask your partner to buy lor...kekekekeke
the prob is i v young.. i nw 19+ only.. still p plate.. sure v high 1... duhz! actually dad got car but i dun like 2 drive his.... so long.. duhz.. my parking v lousy!Originally posted by dansplace:But.... whats your budget??? I won't ask your age but that plays a relatively large role in the premium you are going to pay for your insurance.
ya still trying hard to control the urge.. mayb if i hv bike lic den can buy bike.. muahaha.. buy scooter! so cute!Originally posted by No_regret:1 more year graduate liao mah. By that time should be easier to pay for a car liao.
True story: 19yo gal, p-plate, wanted to buy a celica (2-door car). No NCD of course. Insurance S$9+ K. sheesh....Originally posted by Si|verGa|:the prob is i v young.. i nw 19+ only.. still p plate.. sure v high 1... duhz! actually dad got car but i dun like 2 drive his.... so long.. duhz.. my parking v lousy!
Wat car ur dad is driving?Originally posted by Si|verGa|:the prob is i v young.. i nw 19+ only.. still p plate.. sure v high 1... duhz! actually dad got car but i dun like 2 drive his.... so long.. duhz.. my parking v lousy!
dat tamade exp lor........... -.-''Originally posted by dansplace:True story: 19yo gal, p-plate, wanted to buy a celica (2-door car). No NCD of course. Insurance S$9+ K. sheesh....
the new ceferio.... =(Originally posted by Praetorian111:Wat car ur dad is driving?
The new cefiro is nice,but suit more for more mature guy.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:the new ceferio.... =(

oooooo pink so niceeeeee!Originally posted by guardsmen:The new cefiro is nice,but suit more for more mature guy.
you can buy honda Jazz/Fit vtec(Pink Colour)
Make and product in Malaysia.....
if you can afford,u will be the 1st in singapore lady who own this babe
Den think lot of car magazine willing the find you and interview you........
A five color line-up is offered, with Satin Silver, Nighthawk Black, and Milano Red being retained and two new colours being offered, a very nice 'Vivid Blue Pearl' and the very unusual 'Iris Red Pearl' which is effectively pink ! The Iris-Red choice is a rather unusual but welcoming bold move by Honda Malaysia, obviously exploiting the fact that many females are crazy about the Jazz. At this moment in time, Honda Malaysia is the only manufacturer bold enough to offer a pink car for sale in Malaysia. While some members of the media, dissapointingly including a women, questioned the wisdom of such an unusual colour choice, I for one thinks it might be a move well taken because the new young generation are bold and often goes for 'expressions of individuality' and a pink Jazz would be a perfect choice ! Such bold and imaginative marketing moves are often necessary for survival in today's super competitive car market.
y ur niceeeeeeee so long...haha........Originally posted by HENG@:oooooo pink so niceeeeee!