I see.... the body shape of the car is very nice like Nissan fairlady...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:the new ceferio.... =(
i would buy it for myself becos its so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by guardsmen:y ur niceeeeeeee so long...haha........
if i had that sum of Hard Cash...
and my gf love it,i would buy for her....
it unique.......
do u all read a magazine state that a couple,guy drove a black Honda Integra Type R and Gal drove a black Honda Accord
Euro R?Cool man....
No point getting a renew COE car,civic especially...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i like eg6 leh.. dat day i saw the starlet nt bad.. not those v old 1.. but quite old.. the 1 dat dun hv turbo 1.. seems cute..
but come to think i nw still sch, not a necessary to hv a car.. lolx..
I've seen pink Jazzie in S'pore before liao leh... I think your article refers to the Malaysian marketOriginally posted by guardsmen:The new cefiro is nice,but suit more for more mature guy.
you can buy honda Jazz/Fit vtec(Pink Colour)
Make and product in Malaysia.....
if you can afford,u will be the 1st in singapore lady who own this babe
Den think lot of car magazine willing the find you and interview you........
A five color line-up is offered, with Satin Silver, Nighthawk Black, and Milano Red being retained and two new colours being offered, a very nice 'Vivid Blue Pearl' and the very unusual 'Iris Red Pearl' which is effectively pink ! The Iris-Red choice is a rather unusual but welcoming bold move by Honda Malaysia, obviously exploiting the fact that many females are crazy about the Jazz. At this moment in time, Honda Malaysia is the only manufacturer bold enough to offer a pink car for sale in Malaysia. While some members of the media, dissapointingly including a women, questioned the wisdom of such an unusual colour choice, I for one thinks it might be a move well taken because the new young generation are bold and often goes for 'expressions of individuality' and a pink Jazz would be a perfect choice ! Such bold and imaginative marketing moves are often necessary for survival in today's super competitive car market.
wah... i remember someone advise me not to buy bike.. now.. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGa|:ya still trying hard to control the urge.. mayb if i hv bike lic den can buy bike.. muahaha.. buy scooter! so cute!
ya march is cute! muhaha... mayb can hv it pink so dat on rd ppl knw it a ger car let me go past & when parking they give up lots 4 me.. wahahhahaaOriginally posted by Praetorian111:I see.... the body shape of the car is very nice like Nissan fairlady...
Ya quite a big car to handle especially for those who just got their license.... But dun worry after a while shld be able to.... Then wat car u wan? Nissan March?![]()
i tin dat a number of ger driving tis pick wor.. i saw a couple of themOriginally posted by guardsmen:The new cefiro is nice,but suit more for more mature guy.
you can buy honda Jazz/Fit vtec(Pink Colour)
Make and product in Malaysia.....
if you can afford,u will be the 1st in singapore lady who own this babe
Den think lot of car magazine willing the find you and interview you........
A five color line-up is offered, with Satin Silver, Nighthawk Black, and Milano Red being retained and two new colours being offered, a very nice 'Vivid Blue Pearl' and the very unusual 'Iris Red Pearl' which is effectively pink ! The Iris-Red choice is a rather unusual but welcoming bold move by Honda Malaysia, obviously exploiting the fact that many females are crazy about the Jazz. At this moment in time, Honda Malaysia is the only manufacturer bold enough to offer a pink car for sale in Malaysia. While some members of the media, dissapointingly including a women, questioned the wisdom of such an unusual colour choice, I for one thinks it might be a move well taken because the new young generation are bold and often goes for 'expressions of individuality' and a pink Jazz would be a perfect choice ! Such bold and imaginative marketing moves are often necessary for survival in today's super competitive car market.
muahha! true.. old cars r prob prone! eh, best get those cars dat din hv mod.. b4 buy get mech check 4 u..Originally posted by sirlee:No point getting a renew COE car,civic especially...
real life eg, my friend got his civic esi for 40k last yr...interest 3.95%
$500++ per mth..within 1st mth car overheat,water pump leaks..repair cost him $900++...his b_lls almost drop...
if u really want to get car,new or 2nd hand i can source for u.my dad is a car insurance agent,can get new car at a cheaper rate,might not be the cheapest,but at least u have 1 more option.
insurance also can reduce few hundred.
U need not necessary put the car under yr name,like i did,my ignis sport is under my dad's name.Shouldnt be any problem,he just got his altis also...then yr insurance wont be so xiong...
coz bike dangerous mah! if i strike toto den gd but prob i nv buy toto b4 hw 2 strike? hunger strike ai mai?Originally posted by edLow:wah... i remember someone advise me not to buy bike.. now.. haha
anyway, strike TOTO ah? how come wan buy car suddenly? if really strike, treat dinner leh! hahaha!
no need lah. just give them a wink n a sweet smile.. think most guys will give up their lots willingly! muahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:ya march is cute! muhaha... mayb can hv it pink so dat on rd ppl knw it a ger car let me go past & when parking they give up lots 4 me.. wahahhahaa![]()
today i see the new CBR600. wah.. look very nice leh. too bad no class 2 license.. hahaa.. butt itchy.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:coz bike dangerous mah! if i strike toto den gd but prob i nv buy toto b4 hw 2 strike? hunger strike ai mai?![]()
can....Originally posted by Si|verGa|:muahha! true.. old cars r prob prone! eh, best get those cars dat din hv mod.. b4 buy get mech check 4 u..
i tot they say law change, u cant put under dad's name?