a cross the bridge they are much better then STUCK UP AND LOUSY singapore driver. they at least know their limit. unlike singapore cc big cc small they all have the same thinking i pay money so i own the road. malaysia u try that see wat u get they let u smell their smoke. never look down on car across the bridge they are not wat u think it is.Originally posted by Praetorian111:wait till they cross the causeway.... they will se worst drivers.....![]()
Do be angry. Mercs paid more road tax then you. Taxi is another one. Please Please do tolerate them. MONEY talk louder than anything.Originally posted by T3march:Signal my head !! Singapore drivers don't signal when change lanes. (except for me)
Especially the Mercs![]()
I think Mercs signal light too expensive liao that's y they dun turn on signal light when change lanes..
Don't believe me, next time u drive, pay more attendtion to Mercs![]()
Well, are you guys refer to me when U are talking abt BAD SINGAPORE DRIVERSOriginally posted by choppers:yea... australian drive so courteous.. unles sg drivers.... some conclusion i made while driving
1) all in their own world.. either too stress and think abt something or just BO CHUP
2) they think they own car = own the road
3) bigger the car the more road space they should occupy that's why they like to drive in the centre of 2 lanes
4) petrol too siong.. so travelling at 100 or 90 on the 1st lane will kill their livelihood
5) kiasuism.. all wan to outwin each other
sorry for bias but i think slower vehicles should always stay on the left.. should also be applicable to all ladies as well![]()
Don't you notice, they are always ahead of us. In particular their time. They are 2 hrs ahead of us.Originally posted by frenz99:That is the different between highly cultured locals and our not too far away friends, NZ and Aust.
It is true they dun horn for distressing you. They will horn only: But only when they signal others to move onto the highway as they deliberately slow down their vehicles. Wow...![]()
Yo actually hor, when its raining DAMN HEAVILY, putting on the HAZARD LIGHTS is good because it enhances the visibility of cars behind u....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Oh another thing... please do not switch on your hazard lights when its raining heavily.
Actually police put up a notice before on not to turn on your hazard lightsOriginally posted by gasband:Yo actually hor, when its raining DAMN HEAVILY, putting on the HAZARD LIGHTS is good because it enhances the visibility of cars behind u....
Ya man....why confuse us by making e car look like it has broken down with hazard lights but still moving?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Oh another thing... please do not switch on your hazard lights when its raining heavily.