can play! coz company bao all maintainence of my car muahahaOriginally posted by Kel^83:aiya don bother to play wif him lar.
don waste ur petrol
Originally posted by L@gSoN:can play! coz company bao all maintainence of my car muahaha![]()
u don't have to be "pro" to be cautious and careful on the roads.Originally posted by dcx:and all of u acted n tok like a very pro ,cautious n "care for other road users' drivers"....cheyz!![]()
for your info, he cut lanes becos he was racing against the honda.Originally posted by dcx:I'm not supporting him from "racing" on the road..i'm just stating the facts that these are very common things we face on the road...and i juz feel that it's very unfair to him...and i admit i do cut in lanes acutely at times...n y do i have to do that? Simply becoz most drivers dun have the courtesy to let other drivers to cut in lanes safely...they juz keep their distances near infront of the car so as to keep you away from cutting in their lanes no doubt signal lights has been turned on...n that leaves some drivers no choices but to cut in lanes acutely..n i'm not referring to juz cutting into the right lanes but to the left lanes too...i've seen many cases n encountered them before...i mean, since i can let other drivers to cut into my lane safely with them signalling, y can't others?
i tot is it manuel that pick up faster? correct me if im wrong.Originally posted by JazzyJas:auto is easy cuz u just step the accelerator and brake, manual have to control the speed and change gear at the right time... auto pick up faster than manual, so how to compare? no goal la. aiyo, like that also happy, bo liao. and i dun think he's trying to act cool, he went out with the girls and got nothing to do so challenged u lor and u fell into his tricks. aiyo
dun play with ur license, not easy to get le..
from my experience and according to my friend, auto picks up faster than manual cuz manual still needs to change gear..whereas auto juz accelerate... recently just went out racing, sat in an auto car.... this is wad i know from experience and friendsOriginally posted by digicharat:i tot is it manuel that pick up faster? correct me if im wrong.
ya lor...told u to press the right padel to accelerate but u press the centre one!!! now u see what happen!!!Originally posted by jOhO:oh i'm so sorree that was me.
my three female passengers were actually teaching me how to drive.![]()
miscommunication haha.. i guess the guy who took up the challenge took it too hard too.. aiyo.Originally posted by alf6901:ya lor...told u to press the right padel to accelerate but u press the centre one!!! now u see what happen!!!
Wanna try?Originally posted by Praetorian111:if u start comparing a auto MRS with nissan sunny then very obviously MRS will out beat the nissan.... Just coding an example.....![]()
most of the time when they mention pick up speeds, the manual is always faster...Originally posted by JazzyJas:from my experience and according to my friend, auto picks up faster than manual cuz manual still needs to change gear..whereas auto juz accelerate... recently just went out racing, sat in an auto car.... this is wad i know from experience and friends![]()
maybe next time can drive mazda 323 to play with u allOriginally posted by johncooper:Wanna try?![]()
where got??Originally posted by S K:dun play play hor singapore police car all modded one leh ! much faster den the nomal car of the same model![]()
How to? No MRS..... U find one MRS for me lor....Originally posted by johncooper:Wanna try?![]()
Mazda 323 is not built to run..... it is the wording Police that makes pple slow down.....Originally posted by doghouse837:maybe next time can drive mazda 323 to play with u all
hehe
with light on top
red and blue blinkers
hehe
car is mostly white and some letters on it
i think its POLICE bah
haha![]()
its just a simple saloon carOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Mazda 323 is not built to run..... it is the wording Police that makes pple slow down.....![]()