tell all ur frens to wake up lah. put 2 same cars, one equipped with auto and the other equipped with manual, and assuming both drivers got the same response time, the manual car will beat the crap outta the auto one ANYTIME.Originally posted by JazzyJas:from my experience and according to my friend, auto picks up faster than manual cuz manual still needs to change gear..whereas auto juz accelerate... recently just went out racing, sat in an auto car.... this is wad i know from experience and friends![]()
Relax...Originally posted by tailslide:tell all ur frens to wake up lah. put 2 same cars, one equipped with auto and the other equipped with manual, and assuming both drivers got the same response time, the manual car will beat the crap outta the auto one ANYTIME.dunno what racing u talking bout sia. since when race cars use auto gear box?
the race is on between an Auto MRS and a a manual Nissan Sunny.....Originally posted by tailslide:tell all ur frens to wake up lah. put 2 same cars, one equipped with auto and the other equipped with manual, and assuming both drivers got the same response time, the manual car will beat the crap outta the auto one ANYTIME.dunno what racing u talking bout sia. since when race cars use auto gear box?
no lah. i know the model u r talking bout. know one guy driving a black GTA and it pumps out "only" 260 horses stock. the mitsu engineers gotta detune the whole engine coz the auto tranny cannot take the full onslaught of 280 hps from the evo 7.Originally posted by ditzy:Theres a very rare Mitsubitshi Evolution 7 that is labelled the GT-A Lancer. It uses Mitsubitshi's Invecs automatic transmission system. The unmoded stock engine pumps out over 500ps.
i am.....Originally posted by Subbx:Relax...![]()
hahaha ayoh... gal tok only u blush, mai keh keh leh!Originally posted by tailslide:i am.....![]()
me go weak in the knees when gals talk 2 me......Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha ayoh... gal tok only u blush, mai keh keh leh!
tailside on e warpath!!! rampage!![]()
copy me leh...Originally posted by tailslide:me go weak in the knees when gals talk 2 me......![]()
hello, i dun utter suggestive verses from songs when a gal juz post "bump" ok. me really a shy guy......Originally posted by HENG@:copy me leh...![]()
comon la, where can u find racing track in singapore, i mean chiong cars la. chiong cars can use any car wad, including automatic cars wad. haha, the problem is nobody would haave the same response time and skills lor. not everyone knows the meaning of chiong cars mah, so i use the term racing lor. why took it so hard?Originally posted by tailslide:tell all ur frens to wake up lah. put 2 same cars, one equipped with auto and the other equipped with manual, and assuming both drivers got the same response time, the manual car will beat the crap outta the auto one ANYTIME.dunno what racing u talking bout sia. since when race cars use auto gear box?
shy ah?? yeah...shy....hehehehehe handsome and shy...hahahahaOriginally posted by tailslide:hello, i dun utter suggestive verses from songs when a gal juz post "bump" ok. me really a shy guy......![]()
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:well well well...there is always a sleeper car.....hehehe tio bo heng??? sleeper car very humble one....
so shy that when he know we behind he run fast fast! fast until we cannot even see him.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:shy ah?? yeah...shy....hehehehehe handsome and shy...hahahaha
well race track or not, its really silly to make a statement like auto is faster than manual... go check out the specs for all cars. those with a manual n auto version, u'll never see an auto which is faster than a manual of the same model.Originally posted by JazzyJas:comon la, where can u find racing track in singapore, i mean chiong cars la. chiong cars can use any car wad, including automatic cars wad. haha, the problem is nobody would haave the same response time and skills lor. not everyone knows the meaning of chiong cars mah, so i use the term racing lor. why took it so hard?![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:hello, i dun utter suggestive verses from songs when a gal juz post "bump" ok. me really a shy guy......![]()
Stock Jap cars from Japan cannot exceed 280ps.Originally posted by ditzy:Theres a very rare Mitsubitshi Evolution 7 that is labelled the GT-A Lancer. It uses Mitsubitshi's Invecs automatic transmission system. The unmoded stock engine pumps out over 500ps.
hee hee looks like i've got to see what you are powering under your hood one of this days ....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:well well well...there is always a sleeper car.....hehehe tio bo heng??? sleeper car very humble one....
because i machiam sleepyhead mahOriginally posted by johncooper:hee hee looks like i've got to see what you are powering under your hood one of this days ....
how come ah Heng@ got the privilige to see the many sleepers?!!
huh tio bo heng?
coz i cannot tahan ppl spewing nonsense?Originally posted by JazzyJas:comon la, where can u find racing track in singapore, i mean chiong cars la. chiong cars can use any car wad, including automatic cars wad. haha, the problem is nobody would haave the same response time and skills lor. not everyone knows the meaning of chiong cars mah, so i use the term racing lor. why took it so hard?![]()
wah, gals say i handsome i shy lah. when a big guy like mas says i'm handsome........ better watch my @rse when he walk behind me.....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:shy ah?? yeah...shy....hehehehehe handsome and shy...hahahaha
Originally posted by tailslide:wah, gals say i handsome i shy lah. when a big guy like mas says i'm handsome........ better watch my @rse when he walk behind me.....![]()
yeah very familiar hor....someone that time say "wont run fast one...i'll lead..." I think i remembered somewhere around AYE...cant even see his tailights sia.....hahah very very slow ah???Originally posted by HENG@:so shy that when he know we behind he run fast fast! fast until we cannot even see him.![]()