yes manual car would eventually win auto, but for pickup/beginning phase automatic sure in front of the manual, cuz wad does the driver do is to step hard on the accelerator.. aiyo.. if the manual wu ji, and got skills, no prob he would win la. aiya of cuz automatic is not used for chiong cars la, it's for comfort mah. some uncles like automatic mah, so their sons bo bian have to use it lor.. took it too hard would sang sen ti lor, forum only mah.. hahaOriginally posted by tailslide:coz i cannot tahan ppl spewing nonsense?![]()
yah loh!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:yeah very familiar hor....someone that time say "wont run fast one...i'll lead..." I think i remembered somewhere around AYE...cant even see his tailights sia.....hahah very very slow ah???
wahahaha!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:I saw this pagani zonda with 1 person on board then i chio race...i win sia!!! coz i cut lanes without signal....MY 1.3 win the 7.3lit monster!!! tio bo heng !!! WAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA someone might laugh till he crap out of his pants right now wahahahahaha
to the pagani in silver!! GET A LIFE!!! wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
i heard from ard here it's ok ok, 8-9km/l. better than hyundai coupe...Originally posted by jnohc:I like celica too.But i have been seeing so many of it around lately....heard tt the Fuel comsumption is high
If u still had your Mini....U should teach him a lesson...just by going thru one corner....Originally posted by johncooper:just one thought that came into my mind .....
Alvin18> Just got your licence and this is your first race si bo?
If yes: F$%King lucky Ba@#$rd did not get bang by any lorries, hope your luck runs dry soon! never hit never learn!
If no: Get a life dude, lucky today not means lucky forever!
*If he does not get flamed ... who knows other ppl who read this thread also does the same and never woke up from their fantasy thus ending innocent lifes?!
no lah, coz i'm uncomfortable bout having mas coming too close to my backside, you know?Originally posted by HENG@:yah loh!
abandon us!
really must be shy lah!![]()
Hmm, could this be the same alvin18 in another forum?Originally posted by AE86tofu:If u still had your Mini....U should teach him a lesson...just by going thru one corner....And yeah...Hope he gets his license suspended soon......if he wants to race....I'd bet he'd lose thats for sure....but heck....wanna race...do it somewhere where its safe...and NOT on one road where there are many ppl whom u can injure or kill....simple as that
wtf....hahahahahaha knn....i aint like ur backside??? its not liking backside....coz i cant even see it!!Originally posted by tailslide:no lah, coz i'm uncomfortable bout having mas coming too close to my backside, you know?he likes backside.
Oh my, then when you get to see it then how?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:wtf....hahahahahaha knn....i aint like ur backside??? its not liking backside....coz i cant even see it!!
sounds like it manOriginally posted by Kaczynski:Hmm, could this be the same alvin18 in another forum?
Alvin18 :
"Yellow Getz Owners Fall in
Any yellow getz owner here?
How you all zeng your car?"
Hmm...
after being not so accepted here...he went away to other forums hahahahOriginally posted by HENG@:sounds like it man
Haiz, actually he's already registered in that forum since 1999...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:after being not so accepted here...he went away to other forums hahahah
Are u talking abt my car? Since my car is auto......Originally posted by tailslide:tell all ur frens to wake up lah. put 2 same cars, one equipped with auto and the other equipped with manual, and assuming both drivers got the same response time, the manual car will beat the crap outta the auto one ANYTIME.dunno what racing u talking bout sia. since when race cars use auto gear box?