mai lee seow la...now serious topic la.....cut that crap la....serious can boh?Originally posted by ratinacage:a non sexually sick topic??!!
can can....whateva rock ya boat.....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:mai lee seow la...now serious topic la.....cut that crap la....serious can boh?
Not what I experience most of the time... they'll shoot to the right lane the second they hit a highway and stay there till they come to their exit. Refuse to give way, then if you overtake on their left, you can see them complaining to their passengers.Originally posted by :However, I still find that Taxi drivers are the ones who usually most often are the ones who give way to faster vehicles on the road.
i'm very scary when you get serious.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:mai lee seow la...now serious topic la.....cut that crap la....serious can boh?
Originally posted by toyota_lover:Overtake them (watever vehicle) and slow down to 60km/h for 10secs.
Tats wat i'll usually do to make them wake up!!!![]()
Huh... So jia lat de... U drive max wat speed de?Originally posted by shafted:as long as driving slower than me in right lane is road hogging mah![]()
AGREED!!!Originally posted by shafted:as long as driving slower than me in right lane is road hogging mah![]()
then my advice to you is stay away from me .... trust me i always exit ECP at ford road 9am in the morning ... i take less then 20 seconds to go to the extreme right and less then 20 seconds to the extreme left ...Originally posted by shafted:relatively, nissan sunnies hog the right lane more than taxis in my experience. only way to deal with them is to keep on their left and refuse to let them exit if traffic is heavy. if not just undertake lor.
yea man ... when uncle Sam on his white bike comes all will be more 'Auto' then 'Auto'Originally posted by toyota_lover:AGREED!!!
When you noticed a vehicle coming fast behind you. Be 'auto' a bit, siam to aside lah.
Tats the problem with most SG kuku drivers. Very selfish think they own the road. We dont usually see these kinda situation in M'sia or Thailand. Their drivers are basically more 'auto'.
Buck it up SG!!!![]()
haha relac relacOriginally posted by johncooper:then my advice to you is stay away from me .... trust me i always exit ECP at ford road 9am in the morning ... i take less then 20 seconds to go to the extreme right and less then 20 seconds to the extreme left ...and whats more i am a SUNNY driver .... dun single out sunnies please .... otherwise i swear i make u vomit blood when u see me during jams ... and if you really want to find me my number plate is register SDY ... and is a beige coloured ....
just hate !@!#@$#$@# idiots who single out Sunnies ... like we ALL did something wrong like that .... just because of few minorities all Sunny driver gets flamed![]()
hey man .... i just felt really injustice for all Sunny drivers out there including you ... knn we just like got filtered out .... why can't he say Toyota or Honda in also? knnOriginally posted by quek:haha relac relac
aiyoh...we noe who r really the culprits hogging the lane so y bother to fume over tht remarkOriginally posted by johncooper:hey man .... i just felt really injustice for all Sunny drivers out there including you ... knn we just like got filtered out .... why can't he say Toyota or Honda in also? knn![]()
hur... SAF rover cannot travel on extreme right lane meh??? maybe to avoid some heavy traffic in front mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:Hahahah the worst thing that ever happened to me was being stuck in a major pile up at ECP with a SAF Land Rover on the right lane.. I guess the driver was playing punk![]()
we're on different routes. what i hate most are hogs that try to filter out when the exit's 5 sec away. that's when i refuse them exit. and too bad if you find others giving sunnies a bad name. it's just one of the cheaper and slower 1.6 in its class, driven by lots of inexperienced drivers as their first car. but fret not, the matrix is taking over the crap real soon.Originally posted by johncooper:... i take less then 20 seconds to go to the extreme right and less then 20 seconds to the extreme left ...
just hate !@!#@$#$@# idiots who single out Sunnies ... like we ALL did something wrong like that .... just because of few minorities all Sunny driver gets flamed![]()