And Solunas/Vios...Originally posted by johncooper:Heh ... count the Hyundai Matix ....![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:but if your dad got u a car, dun say u wouldn't be happy.
its ppl's luck to be rich, dun blast them for being lucky mah...
pure driving pleasure doesn't come with having bought the car with your own $ or not. It has more to do with the car u drive. Otherwise u wun have ppl who drive normal cars grumbling about rich kids with fast cars. Dun seem like pure driving pleasure to me if they have to grumble!
try this instead: grin and bear it!![]()
ok. so tell me u won't be happy AT ALL if your dad got u a car.Originally posted by bismarck:u are just assuming. dont predict ppl's answers.
yr last line in the para is sort of repeating yrself.
cannot see leh. and uh, pls block lah, if u dun, our mod will simply remove delete the pic from your posts. u've all been warned...Originally posted by Lambo:heres the royal bros ferrari.. if u don mind me showing the same no. plate. too lazy to block also
btw heard that his father in trouble rite?..
bingo! he's the man!Originally posted by trueno86:royal brother from a rich indian family? did he appear in sme rich man's mag posing with a yellow Murcielago...??![]()
lots n lots n lots of 'emOriginally posted by johncooper:Heh ... count the Hyundai Matix ....![]()
civics and lancersOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:And Solunas/Vios...![]()
yr imagination at work again.Originally posted by HENG@:ok. so tell me u won't be happy AT ALL if your dad got u a car.
and when u have your own car, u'll be in driving nirvana because u bought it with your own $, and u wun be jealous about rich kids with fast cars since u are happy. *smirks*![]()
the only imagination at work is yours kiddo.Originally posted by bismarck:yr imagination at work again.
so nice to have a father like tt...Originally posted by haowee:it belongs to the same family, the royal brother.
This guy just pass his license, P Plated Bentley Arnage R leh.
Now he studying at Ngee Ann
So he drives this to school sometimes
and sometimes a Ferrari 360 Spider
and he father brought him a Lamborghini Murcielago before he even got his license...
Ive seen this at somowhere around Petain rd....the owner kept it behind his shophouse where by its a grass patch.Think this van r more than 20 yrs n can't be driven in sg liao...i think commercial veh can only drive for max 20yrs.Maybe the owner kept it illegally...It looks like a junk left unattended...the place is quite quite at backlaneOriginally posted by HENG@:argh so duh.
anyways heres a kombi:
Last week i saw a Kangoo with all the gauges on the dash board...Think it cums with turbo one...becarefulOriginally posted by STiYaKuzA:my next car most probably is the sti if i rich enough.. speaking about vans, one day i saw a daihatsu extol. u know wat's so suprising? the van was actually FASTER than my car! i remembered full throttling that day but the extol's acceleration was faster! damn funny...

Did u took the pic at Millenia walk carpark???Originally posted by haowee:
Porsche Cayenne

Bugis carparkOriginally posted by D16Z6:Did u took the pic at Millenia walk carpark???![]()

i had rather my dad buy me a Ferrari than driving the civic i bought myself...Originally posted by bismarck:well, there's always rich kids..
live with it.
i mean, 1 day if u buy yr car, u can proudly say i bought with my money, i didnt get my dad to buy me 1.
pure driving pleasure
11 is quite alot for a new model like this....Originally posted by haowee:
Mercedes SL 55 AMG
only 11 in Singapore
this car cost $600k lorOriginally posted by D16Z6:11 is quite alot for a new model like this....
ive seen 1 black before![]()
love it!Originally posted by haowee:
Mercedes SL 55 AMG
only 11 in Singapore