the chaffuer smiling n waving at u..Originally posted by haowee:
Rolls Royce Phantom in the middle of the junction outside HMV...
is it? how u see? cannot quite see e chauffer leh.Originally posted by D16Z6:the chaffuer smiling n waving at u..![]()
anybody know where this house is?i mean the 1st 2 pics..wanna see it with my own eyes...really da kai yan jian..Originally posted by bismarck:courtesy of tristan
Hey dude when was that? Was the driver of the Murcie an Indian boy? And was the number 5005?Originally posted by HaYasHiBaRa:Long time since I've been to this forum.
Lamborghinis! Me and my friends were heading down Bukit Timah road towards Orchard after supper there in 2 cars. Well we were pushing it a little past 120km/h on those straights when suddenly this bright yellow baby comes from behind, kinda twinked his high-beams at us, then my friend behind the wheel of the chasing car went, "OMG! LOOK TO THE RIGHT! LOOK TO THE RIGHT!"
I thought it wasn't much more than a yellow Celica... I was like, "Baaah... wha-" And then I saw the rear of the car... OMFG! Murcielago! He pulled up between both our cars and levelled the speed, as if teasing our cars, then blasted off, the bloody V12 supercharger roaring, ROOOOOAR! and POOF. 5 seconds later it was gone, zipped amongst traffic ahead and we lost sight of it. -.-"
Worse part was, nearly costed the lead car and its passengers their lives. Had to swerve to avoid him as he cut across a taxi in his lane and INTO my friend's lane... damn roadhog bullying jap cars. -.-"
nope... its NA..Originally posted by KaNsei:eh.. v12 supercharger?? i didnt know is was supercharged...
Forgot already man. It was too dark and he was too fast. Couldn't really see...Originally posted by Kr0n:Hey dude when was that? Was the driver of the Murcie an Indian boy? And was the number 5005?
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:wats NB8C n NA6C???
Today, I was lucky...
Yellow Mercielago on AYE (CTE)
Red NB8C along Singapore River
Yellow Testarossa in Club Street Car Park [b](the owner gave me a ride around the carpark...)
Red DC5, also in Club Street Car park
Silver NA6C on Cross Street
Black Crossfire (first one I've seen in the metal...) on AYE (Jurong)
I wish I have a camera...[/b]
cant u see his hand was raise up n his white teeth...ha ha...Originally posted by D16Z6:the chaffuer smiling n waving at u..![]()

whoa wheres this place?Originally posted by Master -_-:Went to my uncle's house for the weekend, was about to park into this lot there. Haha.. in the end, parked my car among 7 Lambos(Gallardo and Murceliago), 3 Ferraris(360,550 and Scaglietto (sp?) ,2 Porches (Carrera and Boxster) and 3 Rolls Royces (including Phantom!)
Wonder how much can get sia if gone in 60 seconds~![]()
Some of the Cars (camera hp)
Hi dear all, regarding about some friendly issue here, I really hope, there will be some privacy. I mean can post cars photos in outing and delete the car plate number but not up to posting of cars photos in their house, like the one who owns Pagani, F50, Murc, Modena and the one above. Some people get hold of the address and went there to take pics. I mean should be limits in cars sightings. If cars photos are taken in their house and put it in the forum, then there will be no privacy for the owners. Just like deleting of car plate number. I'm sure most of us here will love to have some privac at times right?Originally posted by HENG@:whoa wheres this place?
ha no lah...Originally posted by D16Z6:the chaffuer smiling n waving at u..![]()
muz be taken from 1 of the well known condos...Originally posted by Master -_-:Went to my uncle's house for the weekend, was about to park into this lot there. Haha.. in the end, parked my car among 7 Lambos(Gallardo and Murceliago), 3 Ferraris(360,550 and Scaglietto (sp?) ,2 Porches (Carrera and Boxster) and 3 Rolls Royces (including Phantom!)
Wonder how much can get sia if gone in 60 seconds~![]()
Some of the Cars (camera hp)

walau eh... go buy 4D lah u... i thought i was lucky until i saw this... i saw a Maserati Coupe and an M3 today... the sound of the M3 was addictive, i think he floored it when hitting the straight in orchard road...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Today, I was lucky...
Yellow Mercielago on AYE (CTE)
Red NB8C along Singapore River
Yellow Testarossa in Club Street Car Park (the owner gave me a ride around the carpark...)
Red DC5, also in Club Street Car park
Silver NA6C on Cross Street
Black Crossfire (first one I've seen in the metal...) on AYE (Jurong)
I wish I have a camera...
He offered me the ride...Originally posted by Lambo:wow.. how did u manage to get a ride? how was the ride?![]()
Thank you "Master -_-"Originally posted by Master -_-:Rest assured i wouldnt reveal the address because thats where my uncle lives