Originally posted by Vanquish:First one is a Fiat, second one cant view. Third one is a Toyota Celica, the older one.
Isit Fiat Coupe? I can't see the first pic..Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i noe its a fiat lor![]()
HACHIROKU!!!Originally posted by bismarck:saw a black levin today at 11+
it was heading towards BB ( think east) from hilview..
quite nice looking
i think if ppl post loads of pics for that car u will go into spasmsOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:HACHIROKU!!!![]()
Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:yea F430 the 360 successor... the modena already looks so sexy enough yet this turns me on even more
design is hybrid of enzo & modena
there's also a lovely silver one which's sadly too big a pic to be posted here
there's a modded punto-something. ex?Originally posted by D16Z6:yah is its Fiat coupe...
think its called Punto Gt or wat...![]()
Think there only 1 Ferrari Dino GT in Singapore.Originally posted by Vanquish:Really interested to check out that Pagani... Its near my home, so might drop by to take a look...
2 years ago, the pub in suntec city, facing marina square shopping centre, Balacava. The boss owns a Ferrari Dino GT... He had a meeting with the members of the club, all drove either a ferrari or a maserati. there were over 30 of it that time. All were parked outside the pub, like an unofficial carshow. Lots of people crowded around the cars... Stunned, a pity i didnt bring a camera along.
same TVR that i saw.Originally posted by Mckenz:Saw the TVR at orchard just now... same car as some forum members posted the last time..
Fiat CoupeOriginally posted by Master -_-:Here are some cars. need your help in identifying them ah..
http://tinypic.com/cucr5
http://tinypic.com/cucsy
http://tinypic.com/cucs3
p.s. They are big pictures sia![]()
oops u've answered le. haha.Originally posted by Mckenz:Isit Fiat Coupe? I can't see the first pic..
Second is Toyota MRS (Facelift version)
The third one is Toyota Celica (2nd Generation)
the current one is the fourth generation.
ah... i dun stay near any mitsu showrooms. but Lambo n Porsche showrooms quite nearby. want pics?Originally posted by johncooper:Heng ... will be thankful if u can get a pix from the mitsubishi showroom in UK of the VFQ400 ...
The SUPER CAR KILLER ...![]()
New 911 and Boxster please...Originally posted by HENG@:ah... i dun stay near any mitsu showrooms. but Lambo n Porsche showrooms quite nearby. want pics?![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:i think if ppl post loads of pics for that car u will go into spasms![]()
there's a white levin in my sch...(Itsuki mode)
frankly speaking that moron cant maintain his car until i want to invite u over to take care of it....
yah... was so shocked to see a continental GT... kena stunned for a few mins sia...Originally posted by D16Z6:continental GT???
is it Bentley???![]()
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
(Itsuki mode)
WHAT!? A HACHIROKU being tortured!?
(end Itsuki mode)
Where's your school?
SC430Originally posted by D16Z6:last time ive seen tis toyota or lexus but forgot the model...
i think its really rare in sg...its quite a big cc car but its a coupe...
anybody can help me to recall the model???![]()
isnt SC430 the latest Lexus sports car...Originally posted by HENG@:SC430
Originally posted by bismarck:
SP loh..
think i got some pics hosted before...
pics abit big so...urls
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1070704.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1070703.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1070702.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1070701.jpg
Might be one of the older Soarers...Originally posted by D16Z6:isnt SC430 the latest Lexus sports car...
the one i saw is an old type...
juz a typical coupe body without convertible....
body is quite long like those 3-4 litre car length...![]()
hmmOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:
I pity that hachiroku...