lol heng i thought you will have some more honda critics to give liao haha...Originally posted by HENG@:Shit! overturn?! wah...
no leh quite shocking ahOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:lol heng i thought you will have some more honda critics to give liao haha...
orh paiseh i din tell full story.Originally posted by Lambourghini:whoa sian car peng liao still need handcuffed and go drink coffee with mata
no story la. dude was being chased by TP, managed to shake them off, but being kanchiong, checked his rearview mirrors while blasting thru the slip road. ended up hitting the curb n flipping....Originally posted by Kr0n:Hmm...
*chants*: story! story! story!![]()
eitherway, too bad for him laOriginally posted by Lambourghini:even he managed to shake off the TP. I think the TP already got his license plate already.![]()
all i can say is...Originally posted by nick34:Ask my frenz, this is how my face looks for the whole night... i witnessed an incident that left mi still in a recovery state...
every one tinks initial D is fun yeah...VROOOOOOOMMMmmmm!!!! well, i guess this is an re-nactment of initial D in REAL life...
my fren picked mi up at bishan n we were heading towards northeast to pick up another fren of ours...it was just like any other day in e tunnel of CTE until my fren suddenly picked up his speed...and i asked him y??? he said tat theres a 1600cc honda civic tailgating us and is challenging him...true enough i saw from e passenger left mirror, i saw e civic jerking and making e 'vroom vroom' sound...e moment we exit e CTE tunnel where e road is clear, my fren "VROOM" @ 140kmph along CTE... *yawnz* THATS WAT I TOT YEAH...cos he always go at such high speed, and i just had to hold on tight n stay seated...after all, i trusted his skill, having vrooming in his car for SO many times...
after we left e tunnel, my fren took e lead and threw e civic behind...however, e civic was fast enough to catch up with us...we were siam-ing e traffic at CTE, like cutting lanes and squeezing pretty skillfully...well, like wat my fren said, since he wan to play so play with him loh...
THEN, we entered into SLE, with our car leading...OH!i forgot to mention tat it was ard 9.45pm...so theres quite a bit of cars on e expressways...on SLE after Jln Kayu, my fren slowed down as there was alot of cars in front...BUT e civic continued at its speed and performed his skills by squeezing in between cars in front of us...it WASN'T even a minute after he overtook us before he SKIDED and rammed into e left side barrier...
everything happened so sudden tat i couldn't believe my eyes...and trust mi, witnessing an accident is so horrible especially when e civic banged into e barrier n smoke evolved...i was in bad shock~~
wat happened was, e civic was trying to cut into e right lane...HOWEVER it was only after he cut into e right lane then he notice theres a car in front of him...if he continued his course, he would collide into e car in front HENCE he chose to swerve his steering to e left to where he came from and at e same time 'zham' brake...(-_-|||) *sweats* e car skided, made a 90degree turn and VROOM horizontally across e road towards e barrier on e left lane RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!!!...
it was definitely a huge damage as there was a 'bang' n lil smoke, with debris flying back at us...judging from e way e car hit e barrier, we tot e driver would be seriously injured...
FORTUNATELY e driver was unhurt *PHEW* but e civic is CONFIRM to e steel industry...
reminds mi of e scene in initial D where takumi's car skided during a race...
SO SCARY!!!! until now e accident is still so fresh in my mind...
after tat my fren told mi tat he slowed down cos he saw tat there were cars on each lane and not enough place to squeeze so he rather slow down...
so dangerous!!!!to all my frenz who speeds, pls dun ever speed again!!!
The above is extracted from a friend's blog
Verified to be true
Just sharing an experiance
nick34
At SLE ... there are 3 cars on all 3 lanes ... by the time he reached the point of squeezing ... the 3 cars will sort of inline side by side with one another ...Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:all i can say is...
he's noob
he's newbie
he's nevertheless stupid
yep...and that fella ends our game at O.GOriginally posted by Kr0n:Wow...that makes 2 charges against. Or more probably. Lol.
Anyone heard about the yellow Evo that tried running from TP on eve of National Day OG Race?![]()
i heard it was dark blueOriginally posted by Kr0n:Wow...that makes 2 charges against. Or more probably. Lol.
Anyone heard about the yellow Evo that tried running from TP on eve of National Day OG Race?![]()
ah nick, this one reminds me of Wangan Midnight: Maximum Tune.Originally posted by nick34:Ask my frenz, this is how my face looks for the whole night... i witnessed an incident that left mi still in a recovery state...
every one tinks initial D is fun yeah...VROOOOOOOMMMmmmm!!!! well, i guess this is an re-nactment of initial D in REAL life...
my fren picked mi up at bishan n we were heading towards northeast to pick up another fren of ours...it was just like any other day in e tunnel of CTE until my fren suddenly picked up his speed...and i asked him y??? he said tat theres a 1600cc honda civic tailgating us and is challenging him...true enough i saw from e passenger left mirror, i saw e civic jerking and making e 'vroom vroom' sound...e moment we exit e CTE tunnel where e road is clear, my fren "VROOM" @ 140kmph along CTE... *yawnz* THATS WAT I TOT YEAH...cos he always go at such high speed, and i just had to hold on tight n stay seated...after all, i trusted his skill, having vrooming in his car for SO many times...
after we left e tunnel, my fren took e lead and threw e civic behind...however, e civic was fast enough to catch up with us...we were siam-ing e traffic at CTE, like cutting lanes and squeezing pretty skillfully...well, like wat my fren said, since he wan to play so play with him loh...
THEN, we entered into SLE, with our car leading...OH!i forgot to mention tat it was ard 9.45pm...so theres quite a bit of cars on e expressways...on SLE after Jln Kayu, my fren slowed down as there was alot of cars in front...BUT e civic continued at its speed and performed his skills by squeezing in between cars in front of us...it WASN'T even a minute after he overtook us before he SKIDED and rammed into e left side barrier...
everything happened so sudden tat i couldn't believe my eyes...and trust mi, witnessing an accident is so horrible especially when e civic banged into e barrier n smoke evolved...i was in bad shock~~
wat happened was, e civic was trying to cut into e right lane...HOWEVER it was only after he cut into e right lane then he notice theres a car in front of him...if he continued his course, he would collide into e car in front HENCE he chose to swerve his steering to e left to where he came from and at e same time 'zham' brake...(-_-|||) *sweats* e car skided, made a 90degree turn and VROOM horizontally across e road towards e barrier on e left lane RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!!!...
it was definitely a huge damage as there was a 'bang' n lil smoke, with debris flying back at us...judging from e way e car hit e barrier, we tot e driver would be seriously injured...
FORTUNATELY e driver was unhurt *PHEW* but e civic is CONFIRM to e steel industry...
reminds mi of e scene in initial D where takumi's car skided during a race...
SO SCARY!!!! until now e accident is still so fresh in my mind...
after tat my fren told mi tat he slowed down cos he saw tat there were cars on each lane and not enough place to squeeze so he rather slow down...
so dangerous!!!!to all my frenz who speeds, pls dun ever speed again!!!
The above is extracted from a friend's blog
Verified to be true
Just sharing an experiance
nick34
Ermmm for your info, I'm the driver and the above is from my friend's blog ... and yes I do agree with you for not endangering my friend's life ... but she was angry with that guy too ... tailgating and high reving his engine away ...Originally posted by Lambourghini:omg that was sure scary. Did u all went to help the takumi wannabe?
anyway your fren shouldnt race with him lah. If he wants to race, race when hes alone and not endangering your life man![]()
Originally posted by nick34:Ermmm for your info, I'm the driver and the above is from my friend's blog ... and yes I do agree with you for not endangering my friend's life ... but she was angry with that guy too ... tailgating and high reving his engine away ...
Help that takumi wannabe ??? oh we did make a U turn back to check on him ... but he seems well enough to stand beside his car talking over the phone![]()
heehee icic. Anyway its good enuf to make a u turn to check on him. I think the driver must be damn sian and feel stupid for his action. HahaOriginally posted by nick34:Ermmm for your info, I'm the driver and the above is from my friend's blog ... and yes I do agree with you for not endangering my friend's life ... but she was angry with that guy too ... tailgating and high reving his engine away ...
Help that takumi wannabe ??? oh we did make a U turn back to check on him ... but he seems well enough to stand beside his car talking over the phone![]()
Originally posted by Kr0n:Ooh! Seems like Danisdead101times knows something we don't know? =p *mumbles*: story story!