Originally posted by XD2229P:This sign is too crude to be in a family restaurant
ok lah
thanks to stomper
Originally posted by XD2229P:Sad, sad state of toilet at Concorde Hotel's foodcourt
so much yellow urine
Originally posted by XD2229P:Fast food restaurant can't afford to replace toilet seat?
Mcdonald outlets are franchises. Maybe that outlet did not make money
Originally posted by XD2229P:Toilet with low partitions and mirrors encourages Peeping Toms
yucks
Originally posted by XD2229P:S'pore's public toilets make it easy for Peeping Toms to do their dirty work
i oso dunno why must haf gap. maybe got reason but i dunno oso.
Originally posted by XD2229P:Dirty toilets at Sim Lim Square
could be a once-off event
WOW...there's even a toilet thread! 0_0
Originally posted by QX179R:The flush button is at the bottom of this urinal
nice one.
Originally posted by XD2229P:Why is it difficult to find a toilet in a big shopping mall like Jurong Point?
toilets costs a lot of floor space too, space is needed for other shops which can collect rental
Originally posted by QX179R:Toilet door cannot be locked; what if my modesty is exposed?
must get used to it
some places i heard got bloody napkins thrown all over the floor...roti johns!
i hate public toilets.. some veri dirty.. some people cant aim meh? i just cant figure out how the hell urine and even shit can land on the floor
Originally posted by Janice1314:i hate public toilets.. some veri dirty.. some people cant aim meh? i just cant figure out how the hell urine and even shit can land on the floor
a lot people like you also hate public toilets
yesterday i went to a community library use the toilet, i saw a toilet bowl was overflowing with toilet paper and shit can be seen in the water, furthermore there is a discarded underwear with shit lying beside the toilet bowl, i dunno why it's overflowing, everything just pours out onto the floor, i quickly ran out of the toilet as fast as possible to avoid getting nightmare. i cannot imagine how the cleaner is to clean the mess